Категория Рецепты

Пастернак, морковь и картофель
Рецепты

Пастернак, морковь и картофель

Паштет из пастернака, картофеля и моркови легко приготовить, и он может быть полноценным блюдом или гарниром. Вкусный, но не навязчивый, он хорошо сочетается с мясом по традиции англосаксонского воскресного жаркого. В одиночестве в сопровождении сырного соуса вегетарианский «обед» того стоит.

Читать дальше

Рецепты

Яблочный пирог, рецепт

Существует множество сортов яблок, различных по цвету кожуры, консистенции и вкусу мякоти, с которыми мы можем попробовать свои силы при приготовлении соков, джемов, сиропов, десертов. Что касается десертов, то сегодня мы хотим предложить вам самый классический десерт - яблочный пирог. Десерт, который отлично подойдет в конце воскресного обеда или для здорового завтрака.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Как приготовить крем шантильи

Крем шантильи, несомненно, один из лучших кремов, используемых для наполнения и украшения десертов, способен сделать любой десерт жадным и легким. Легенда гласит, что этот нежный крем изобрел Франсуа Ватель, повар 17 века при дворе замка Шантильи, феодального владения принца Конде.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Ризотто с артишоками

Ризотто с артишоками - блюдо, подходящее круглый год, но особенно в холодные месяцы, так как артишоки доступны зимой: их лучшее время - с ноября по март. Ризотто с артишоками оказывается хорошо сбалансированным первым блюдом с точки зрения питания и готовится очень легко.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Спагетти алла читарра, оригинальный рецепт

Спагетти алла читарра - это блюдо происхождения Абруццо. Название происходит от так называемого «карратура», который представляет собой типичную прямоугольную деревянную раму, которая дает начало типичным спагетти квадратного сечения. Чтобы лучше всего насладиться этим рецептом, рекомендуется использовать только продукты безопасного происхождения, возможно, для телятины и свинины вы можете обратиться к небольшому проверенному заводчику.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Натуральные средства от выпадения волос

Сначала необходимо понять причину выпадения или ослабления волос или причины, которые могут быть разных типов и требовать специального лечения. Однако натуральные средства от выпадения волос на основе лосьонов и травяных отваров, некоторые из которых известны уже тысячи лет и упоминаются в древних книгах рецептов, всегда полезны.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Маринованные помидоры черри

Среди овощей, которые больше всего потребляются, мы находим помидоры. Фактически, они пригодны для приготовления по многим рецептам как в качестве гарнира, так и в качестве приправы. Однако мы не находим помидоры во все времена года, поэтому некоторые из них желательно оставить. В связи с этим мы сейчас покажем вам, как консервировать помидоры черри в рассоле.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Шоколадный торт

Шоколадные кексы - это небольшие угощения, которые подходят для любого случая, даже если времени мало. Их небольшой размер и концентрированный вкус позволят вам время от времени предаваться небольшой прихоти, не превышая количества, даже если это трудно остановить!
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Артишоки флан

Артишок, очень богатый клетчаткой и минералами, представляет собой овощ, который легко подходит для многих кулинарных блюд, а также может быть съеден всеми и в любом возрасте, поскольку он легко усваивается. Очень вкусный рецепт - флан из артишока, простое и быстрое блюдо в приготовлении. Но давайте посмотрим пошагово, как приготовить флан из артишока по нашему рецепту.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Греческий салат, рецепт

"Мы - то, что мы едим". Так что же никогда не должно отсутствовать за столом? Много хороших и полезных овощей и фруктов! В связи с этим хотим предложить вам греческий салат - полезное, легкое, низкокалорийное и полезное блюдо. Но давайте подробно рассмотрим, как приготовить греческий салат с добавлением кускуса и цитрусовых.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Фаршированные кабачки

Кабачки - это овощ, который нельзя пропустить на кухне, поскольку они являются основным ингредиентом многих первых блюд, как гарнир или как отдельное блюдо. На самом деле готовить его можно самыми разнообразными и оригинальными способами. Среди самых популярных блюд мы находим фаршированные круглые кабачки - блюдо, которое легко и быстро приготовить.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Ризотто с овощами

С наступлением холодов наша иммунная защита подвергается испытанию. Вот почему так важно защищать свое тело и, как всегда ……. внимание начинается за столом! Фрукты и овощи - отличный источник витаминов, клетчатки и минеральных солей, но чтобы получить от них максимальную пользу, вам нужно выбирать сезонные продукты.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Равиоли с начинкой из цветной капусты и бешамель

Равиоли известны своей начинкой, которая может варьироваться в зависимости от наших вкусов и потребностей. Вот первое блюдо, равиоли с грибами, цветной капустой и бешамелем, которые мы могли приготовить на праздники. Отличное вкусное и аппетитное блюдо, которое позволит хорошо выглядеть на Рождество или Новый год.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Флан из цветной капусты, рецепт

Цветная капуста, типичный зимний овощ, благотворно влияет на наше здоровье благодаря наличию важных питательных микроэлементов, таких как калий, кальций, фосфор, железо, фолиевая кислота, витамин С и т. Д. По словам экспертов, он также содержит активные ингредиенты против рака, антибактериального, противовоспалительного, антиоксидантного и противоцинготного действия.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Как приготовить картофельное пирожное

Картофельное пирожное, также называемое гатто, или картофельная пицца, - это блюдо, которое очень хорошо подходит как отдельное блюдо, а также идеальное блюдо для тех, кто обедает вдали от дома по работе или по другим причинам. Вообще, картофеля дома предостаточно, действительно, очень часто мы забываем его в кладовке и вспоминаем, когда он пророс.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Блинчики с начинкой, рецепты

Блинчики можно начинать разными способами: как мясом, так и сыром, и овощами. Секрет в том, чтобы иметь ингредиенты, прослеживаемость которых гарантирована. Поэтому в случае овощей всегда выбирайте органическое земледелие, а в случае яиц - органическое земледелие. Еще одна рекомендация - выбирать свежие сезонные овощи или овощи из собственного сада.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Как приготовить пассателли

Пассателли может стать отличным союзником в борьбе с пищевыми отходами. Это блюдо родом из Эмилии-Романьи, которое легко приготовить и ... оно основано на остатках еды. Есть много способов сэкономить на кухне: вы можете готовить в посудомоечной машине, максимально использовать тепло, выделяемое духовкой, и минимизировать пищевые отходы.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Блинчики с тыквенной начинкой

Блинчики - это вафли, приготовленные из простых ингредиентов, таких как яйца, молоко, мука, и обычно заполняются самыми разными начинками, сладкими или солеными. В связи с этим мы предлагаем блины с начинкой из тыквы и бешамель. Это блюдо очень подходит для воскресных обедов или праздников и готовится очень легко.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Как приготовить фокаччу из розмарина

Ошибается тот, кто думает, что фокаччу можно есть только в ресторане! Хорошо, вкусно… фокачча с розмарином - хорошая альтернатива классическому хлебу, который можно приготовить дома, даже если вы не мастер пиццы. Достаточно иметь необходимые ингредиенты, и в короткие сроки можно будет приготовить вкусную фокаччу, которую можно будет съесть вместе с друзьями и родственниками.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Омлет из цветной капусты

Омлет - это очень простое и быстрое блюдо, которое можно дополнить большим количеством сезонных овощей. Какие овощи выбрать зимой для омлета? Мы, несомненно, можем выбрать цветную капусту - овощ, доступный зимой, который, помимо прочего, очень полезен для здоровья благодаря наличию витаминов и минеральных солей.
Читать дальше
Рецепты

Кексы, украшенные на Рождество

Для приготовления Кексов отсылаем вас к классическим рецептам, сегодня мы займемся украшениями для Кексов на Рождество. Рождественские кексы отличаются от классических именно тем, что украшены швейцарским кремом, глазурью или шоколадно-безе.
Читать дальше

Category Recipes

Vegetable strudel, the recipe
Recipes

Vegetable strudel, the recipe

In the previous article we showed you how to make apple strudel, even today we will talk about this dessert but in the savory version; this is the case of the vegetable strudel. Let's see in detail how to prepare the vegetable strudel following our original recipe step by step. Vegetable strudel, what we need 250 grams of flour type 00 120 grams of butter at room temperature 90 ml of very cold water 3 aubergines 1 carrot 1 red pepper 1 courgette A handful of raisins A handful of pine nuts 150 grams of leerdammer cheese 1 organic egg Salt and pepper and olive oil Broth Vegetable strudel, the preparation Put the flour on a pastry board and form a fountain, creating a hole in the center Pour cold water into it, the butter into small pieces and start kneading the all with your hands until you get an elastic mixture Once this is done, wrap the dough in cling film and let it rest in the refrigerator for at least half an hour In the meantime, wash and clean the vegetables then cut them into strips not too big or thick In a non-stick pan pour a drizzle oil and heat up then add the vegetables as you go I give from the carrot, then all those that need less prolonged cooking After you have done well brown the vegetables, add a ladle of broth and cover with a lid by cooking over medium heat From time to time check the amount of cooking liquid present and, if it seems too little, add some hot vegetable brothAt the end of cooking add salt and pepper then drain the vegetables in a colander and let them cool well Transfer the vegetables into a bowl and add the cheese cut into small pieces then mix everything well Roll out the previously prepared pasta with a rolling pin until a very thin rectangular sheet is obtained Distribute the vegetables over it leaving a free edge of 5 centimeters on each side Roll up your preparation on itself thus giving shape to the strudel Seal the edges with the beaten egg and arrange it on a greased baking sheet oil Cook the vegetable strudel in a preheated oven at 180 degrees for about 40 minutes rvite the strudel on the table slightly warm Published by Anna De Simone on 2 August 2014

Read More
Recipes

Pickled cherry tomatoes

Among the most consumed vegetables of all we find tomatoes. In fact, they lend themselves to the preparation of many recipes both as a side dish and as a condiment. However, we don't find tomatoes in all seasons, which is why it is advisable to keep some of them. In this regard, we will now show you how to preserve cherry tomatoes in brine.
Read More
Recipes

Cauliflower flan, the recipe

Cauliflower, a typical winter vegetable, has a beneficial effect on our health thanks to the presence of important micro nutrients such as potassium, calcium, phosphorus, iron, folic acid, vitamin C etc. According to experts, it also contains anti-cancer, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, anti-scurvy active ingredients.
Read More
Recipes

Artichokes risotto

Risotto with artichokes is a dish suitable all year round but especially in the cold months since artichokes are available in winter: their best time is from November to March. Risotto with artichokes turns out to be a well-balanced first course from a nutritional point of view and is prepared very easily.
Read More
Recipes

Natural remedies for hair loss

The cause of hair loss or its weakening must first be understood, or the causes that can be of various types and require specific treatments. However, natural remedies against hair loss based on lotions and herbal decoctions, some of which have been known for thousands of years and mentioned in ancient recipe books, are always useful.
Read More
Recipes

How to make Chantilly cream

Chantilly Cream, undoubtedly one of the best creams used to fill and decorate desserts, is able to make any dessert greedy and light. Legend has it that François Vatel, a 17th century cook at the court of Chantilly castle, fief of the Prince of Condé, invented this very delicate cream.
Read More
Recipes

Vegetable risotto

With the arrival of the cold season, our immune defenses are put to the test. This is why it is important to protect our body and, as always ……. attention begins at the table! Fruits and vegetables are an excellent source of vitamins, fiber and mineral salts, but to get the most out of them you need to choose seasonal products.
Read More
Recipes

Apple pie, the recipe

There are many varieties of apples, different in skin color, texture and pulp flavor, with which we can try our hand in the preparation of juices, jams, syrups, desserts. And speaking of desserts, today we want to offer you the most classic of desserts, apple pie. A dessert that lends itself very well at the end of a Sunday lunch or for a healthy breakfast.
Read More
Recipes

How to make potato gateau

The potato gateau, also called gattò or potato pizza, is a dish that lends itself very well as a single dish, it is also the ideal meal for those who dine away from home for work or other reasons. In general, potatoes abound at home, indeed very often we forget them in the pantry and we remember them when they have sprouted.
Read More
Recipes

Ravioli stuffed with cauliflower mushrooms and bechamel

Ravioli are renowned for their filling which can vary according to our tastes and needs. Here is a first course, ravioli stuffed with mushrooms, cauliflower and bechamel, which we could cook during the holidays. A great tasty and appetizing dish that could make you look good on Christmas Day or New Year's Day.
Read More
Recipes

Spaghetti alla chitarra, the original recipe

Spaghetti alla chitarra is a dish of Abruzzo origin. The name derives from the so-called “carrature”, which represents the typical rectangular wooden frame that gives rise to the typical square section spaghetti. To best enjoy this recipe it is advisable to use only products of safe origin, perhaps for the veal and pork pulp you can contact a small trusted breeder.
Read More
Recipes

Stuffed round courgette

Zucchini is a vegetable that must not be missing in the kitchen, as a fundamental ingredient of many first courses, as a side dish or as a single dish. In fact, it can be prepared in the most varied and original ways. Among the most requested specialties we find the stuffed round courgette, an easy and quick dish to prepare.
Read More
Recipes

Chocolate Cup Cake

Chocolate cupcakes are small treats that are well suited to any occasion, even when time is short. Their small size and their concentrated taste will allow you to indulge in a little whim every now and then without exceeding the quantities, even if it is difficult to stop!
Read More
Recipes

Stuffed savory crepes, recipes

Crepes can be filled in many ways both with meat, cheese and vegetables. The secret is to have ingredients whose traceability is guaranteed, Therefore in the case of vegetables, always choose from organic farming and in the case of eggs from organic farming. Another recommendation is to choose fresh seasonal vegetables or those from your own garden.
Read More
Recipes

How to prepare passatelli

Passatelli can be an excellent ally in the fight against food waste. It is a dish originating in Emilia Romagna, easy to prepare and ... based on leftovers. There are many ways to save in the kitchen, you can cook with the dishwasher, make the most of the heat emitted by the oven and minimize the food waste.
Read More
Recipes

Artichokes flan

The artichoke, very rich in fiber and minerals, is a vegetable that lends itself easily to many culinary dishes and can also be eaten by everyone and at all ages because it is easily digestible. A very tasty recipe is the artichoke flan, a simple and quick dish to prepare. But let's see step by step how to make the artichoke flan following our recipe.
Read More
Recipes

Greek salad, the recipe

“We are what we eat”. So what must never be missing at the table? Lots of good and healthy vegetables and fruit! In this regard, we want to offer you the Greek salad, a healthy, light, low-calorie and healthy dish. But let's see in detail how to prepare the Greek salad with the addition of cous cous and citrus fruits.
Read More
Recipes

Crepes with pumpkin filling

Crepes is a waffle made of simple ingredients such as eggs, milk, flour and is usually filled with the most varied, sweet or savory fillings. In this regard, we now propose the crepes with pumpkin and béchamel filling.This dish is very suitable for Sunday lunches or for holidays and is prepared with great ease.
Read More
Recipes

Cauliflower omelette

The omelette is a very simple and quick dish to prepare and can be enriched with lots of seasonal vegetables. Which vegetable to choose in winter for our omelette? We can undoubtedly choose cauliflower, a vegetable available in winter which, among other things, is very healthy due to the presence of vitamins and minerals.
Read More
Recipes

How to make rosemary focaccia

Anyone who thinks that focaccia can only be eaten at a restaurant is very wrong! Good, tasty… rosemary focaccia is a good alternative to the classic bread, which can be prepared at home even if you are not a master pizza maker. All you need is the necessary ingredients and in a short time it will be possible to prepare a delicious focaccia to eat together with friends and relatives.
Read More
Recipes

How to make pasta omelette

The pasta omelette is a dish that lends itself very well as a snack out of town or as a lunch in the office since it can be prepared well in advance. The preparation of the pasta omelette does not require particular culinary skills; it is prepared quickly and only a few ingredients are needed to make it ... just eggs and pasta for the basic recipe.
Read More