عمليات البحث

زهرة الربيع المسائية ، خصائص مفيدة

زهرة الربيع المسائية ، خصائص مفيدة



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

L 'زهرة الربيع المسائية، وهو نبات ينتمي إلى عائلة onagraceae ، وهو معروف بشكل خاص بخصائصه المضادة للتورم ؛ تتواجد مكوناته الفعالة في بذوره الغنية بزيت يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة ، وهي حمض الأوليك وحمض اللينوليك وحمض جاما لينولينيك ؛ المواد التي لا يستطيع الجسم تصنيعها.


المواد المفيدة الأخرى الموجودة في زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية هي البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز والنحاس والبورون والحديد والكالسيوم والفوسفور. يعتبر الزيت أكثر صحة بفضل تناول كميات كبيرة من الألياف والفيتامينات ، وكذلك الأحماض الأمينية (أرجينين ، سيستين ، فينيل ألانين ، جلايسين ، هيستيدين ، آيزولوسين ، ليسين ، ليسين ، برولين ، تيروسين وفالين). استخدم الهنود الأمريكيون هذا النبات لعدة قرون كعامل مساعد في علاج الجروح وكعلاج لمشاكل الجلد.

زهرة الربيع المسائية ، خصائص مفيدة

وفقًا للخبراء ، فإن الزيوت النباتية الموجودة في زهرة الربيع المسائية ستثبت أنها فعالة في علاج القولون العصبي وستكون أيضًا قادرة على تنشيط عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتطهير الدم من الدهون الثلاثية والكوليسترول.
وفقًا للخبراء أيضًا ، فإن استهلاك زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية سيساعد في تقليل كل من الكوليسترول السيئ الموجود في الدم ومستويات الدهون الثلاثية ، فضلاً عن قدرته على منع تصلب الشرايين. يبدو أنه سيحرر الأوعية الدموية ويحسن أداء القلب والدورة الدموية.
يبدو أن الدراسات المستفيضة تؤكد فعالية زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية في بعض الأمراض الجلدية ، مثل الشرى وحب الشباب والصدفية والتهاب الجلد التأتبي.

زهرة الربيع المسائية ، استخدم

من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من خصائصها ، يجب تناول المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على زهرة الربيع المسائية على شكل لآلئ بانتظام بكمية تتراوح من 2 إلى 4 لآلئ من 500 ملليغرام من الزيت طوال اليوم. يجب أن يكون أفضل وقت لتناولها أثناء الوجبات.
بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب تناول حبة أو لؤلؤتين من زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية 1300 ملليغرام ، دائمًا بالطريقة المقترحة. يجب أن يستمر العلاج لمدة شهرين.

Enotera ، حيث يمكن شراؤها

يمكن العثور على زهرة الربيع المسائية في متاجر الأعشاب والمتاجر التي تتعامل مع المنتجات العضوية على شكل لآلئ زيتية ، والتي يجب تناولها وفقًا للتعليمات الواردة في العبوات المختلفة. زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية. يمكن أيضًا شراء المنتجات القائمة على زهرة الربيع المسائية من خلال الاستخدام المريح للإنترنت.

زهرة الربيع المسائية ، موانع الاستعمال

قبل تناوله ، يُنصح باستشارة طبيبك ، لأنه قد يتفاعل مع أمراض موجودة مسبقًا أو مع أدوية أخرى. يمنع استخدام الزيت المستخرج من بذور زهرة الربيع المسائية في حالة الصرع. يمكن أن تتفاعل في الواقع مع الأدوية المضادة للذهان. يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في تناوله أيضًا الحساسية والغثيان والصداع ، لذلك يُنصح دائمًا بتناوله بالجرعات المحددة.

زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية أين تجده

L 'زيت زهرة الربيع المسائيةيمكنك شرائه من متجر الأعشاب أو الصيدلية أو من خلال الاستفادة من الشراء عبر الإنترنت. في أمازون ، يمكن شراء زجاجة مكونة من 180 كبسولة مركزة من زيت زهرة الربيع المسائية مقابل 17.25 يورو مع الشحن المجاني.

في هذه الحالة ، الجرعة الموصى بها هي 2 أو 3 كبسولات ، ويفضل تناولها بعد الوجبات. الكبسولات غنية بفيتامين هـ.


فيديو: أهم فوائد الميرمية و البردقوش لتنظيم الهرمونات واللويزة المهدئة للأعصاب (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

Evening primrose, beneficial properties


L'evening primrose, a plant belonging to the onagraceae family, is particularly known for its anti-swelling characteristics; its active ingredients reside in its seeds, which are rich in an oil with a high presence of unsaturated fatty acids, namely oleic acid, linoleic acid and gamma linolenic acid; substances that cannot be synthesized by the body.


Other beneficial substances contained in Evening Primrose oil are Potassium, Magnesium, Manganese, Copper, Boron, Iron, Calcium and Phosphorus. The oil is even healthier thanks to the high intake of fibers and vitamins, as well as amino acids (Arginine, Cystine, Phenylalanine, Glycine, Histidine, Isoleucine, Leucine, Lysine, Proline, Tyrosine and Valine). American Indians have used this plant for centuries as an adjunct in treating wounds and as a remedy for skin problems.

Evening primrose, beneficial properties

According to experts, the vegetable oils present in the evening primrose would prove to be effective in treating irritable bowel and would also be able to activate the metabolism and cleanse the blood of triglycerides and cholesterol.
Also according to experts, the consumption of evening primrose oil would help reduce both bad cholesterol present in the blood and triglyceride levels, as well as being able to prevent atherosclerosis. Apparently it would free up arterial vessels, improving heart functioning and circulation.
In-depth studies seem to confirm the effectiveness of evening primrose oil in some of the dermatological diseases, such as urticaria, acne, psoriasis and atopic dermatitis.

Evening primrose, use

In order to take full advantage of their properties, evening primrose-based supplements in the form of pearls should be taken regularly in the quantity ranging from two to four five-hundred-milligram pearls of oil throughout the day. The best time to take them should be during meals.
Alternatively, one or two pearls of 1300 milligram evening primrose oil should be taken, always in the manner suggested. The treatment should last for two months.

Enotera, where to buy it

Evening primrose can be found in herbalist's shops and in shops that deal with organic products in the form of oil pearls, which should be taken in compliance with the instructions given in the various packages. Evening primrose oil. Evening primrose-based products can also be purchased through the convenient use of the internet.

Evening primrose, contraindications

Before taking it, it is advisable to consult your doctor, since they may interact with pre-existing diseases or with other drugs. The oil extracted from evening primrose seeds is contraindicated in case of epilepsy; it can in fact interact with neuroleptic drugs. An excessive intake of it can also cause allergies, nausea and headaches, therefore it is always advisable to take it in the indicated doses.

Evening primrose oil, where to find it

L'evening primrose oilyou can buy it in a herbalist's shop, in a pharmacy or by taking advantage of the online purchase. On Amazon a bottle of 180 concentrated capsules of evening primrose oil can be bought with € 17.25 with free shipping.

In this case, the recommended dosage is 2 or 3 capsules to be taken, preferably, after meals. The capsules are enriched with vitamin E.


Video: TOP 16 HEALTH BENEFITS OF EVENING PRIMROSE OIL (January 2022).