Recherches

Incitatifs aux sources renouvelables 2015

Incitatifs aux sources renouvelables 2015



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Incitatifs aux sources renouvelables 2015: une avance sur les taux incitatifs prévus pour favoriser la diffusion desénergies renouvelablesdans2015.

LaGouvernementa exprimé la volonté de confirmer laincitations aux énergies renouvelables non photovoltaïques. La nouvelle vient du sous-ministre du Développement économiqueClaudio De Vincenti qui annonçait l'arrivée d'un décret réglementaireincitations aux sources renouvelables 2015à la fin de février. Le nouveau décret ne réglementera pasincitations provenant de sources renouvelablesseulement pour le 2015, mais s'étendra pour le 2016 est 2017 avec des modalités et des détails à déterminer.

Ceux qui s'inquiètent d'une révocation ou de l'atteinte imminente du plafond incitatif de 5,8 milliards d'euros peuvent être rassurés par ces propos du sous-ministre De Vincenti: "conformément aux dispositions de la stratégie nationale de l'énergie qui vise à réduire la consommation de 30% d'ici 2030, le ministère est orienté pour confirmer le soutien au secteur des énergies renouvelables et s'emploie déjà à assurer la continuité des investissements dans le secteur”.

Pour assurer une plus grande continuité et stabilité duincitations pour les sources renouvelables, L'Italie met en œuvre un plan progressif pour s'aligner sur les lignes directrices fixées par l'Union européenne en matière d'aides d'État.

Incitations aux sources renouvelables 2015: le photovoltaïque

Laincitations pour les sources renouvelables, aussi pour ça2015, n'apportent pas d'aide au secteurphotovoltaïquecar, comme l’a déclaré le Ministre De Vincenti, "le gouvernement estime que ces usines n'ont plus besoin de soutien“.

Le nombre de systèmes photovoltaïques a beaucoup augmenté ces dernières décennies mais le gouvernement a été trop drastique en les coupantincitations pour le photovoltaïque: l'énergie solaire reste un domaine de niche en matière de systèmes résidentiels.

Un plan de incitations aux sources renouvelables 2015 pour le photovoltaïque résidentiel serait utile pour de nombreuses familles qui caressent l'intention d'installer un toit photovoltaïque ou un système solaire thermique pour la production d'eau chaude sanitaire. Nous vous rappelons que les entreprises et les particuliers qui ont l'intention d'investir dans photovoltaïque ils peuvent compter sur Déductions fiscales pour les interventions de requalification énergétique et de rénovation de bâtiments.

Incitations aux sources renouvelables 2015: sources non photovoltaïques

L'aide accordée par le gouvernement concerne lesources renouvelables non photovoltaïques avec un système d'incitation qui répond à la nécessité de réaliser "certains investissements ". Pour demander l'inscription au registre ou la participation aux enchères, il suffit de terminer la phase d'autorisation de l'usine.

L'inscription au registre ou l'attribution d'un appel d'offres garantit en même temps la certitude de l'accès à des incitationsà condition que le meilleur financement du projet soit respecté, comme le prévoit également l'arrêté ministériel consolidé du 6 juillet 2012.

L'avantage deincitations pour les sources renouvelablesle gouvernement prévoit l’adoption de taux fixes. De Vincenti explique que les "taux fixes, calculés comme la somme du prix de l'énergie et de la composante incitative" assureront aux investisseurs des revenus constants et inchangés par rapport aux fluctuations du prix de gros; cette initiative se traduit par une charge plus lourde sur les factures d'électricité des consommateurs finals, une charge qui pourrait être atténuée par la résiliation de l'ancien des incitations: les ressources économiques pour les nouvelles installations seront disponibles grâce au fait que les anciennes centrales ne bénéficieront plus des incitations, de cette façon nous éviterons que le coût des aides aux nouvelles installations ne soit répercuté sur les factures d'électricité.

Actuellement, sur la base des dispositions duLoi sur la destination Italie,l'arrêté ministériel du 6 novembre 2014 prévoyait le réaménagement dudes incitationspour la production deélectricité propre(à partir de sources renouvelables autres que le photovoltaïque), établissant que les propriétaires des installations qui reçoivent des incitations sous forme de certificats verts ou de tarifs tout compris peuvent toutefois prolonger la période d'incitation de sept ans, contre une réduction de l'incitation actuelle proportionnelle à la période de bon résidu.

Vous pourriez aussi être intéressé parSources renouvelables sur le territoire italien



Vidéo: Du pétrole à lessence (Août 2022).

Searches

Renewable sources incentives 2015


Renewable sources incentives 2015: an anticipation on the incentive rates provided to promote the dissemination ofrenewablesin2015.

TheGovernmentexpressed the will to confirm theincentives for non-photovoltaic renewable energies. The news comes from the Deputy Minister for Economic DevelopmentClaudio De Vincenti which announced the arrival of a regulatory decree forrenewable sources incentives 2015by the end of February. The new decree will not regulateincentives from renewable sourcesonly for the 2015, but will extend for the 2016 is 2017 with modalities and details yet to be determined.

Anyone worried about a revocation or the imminent achievement of the 5.8 billion euro incentive ceiling, can be reassured by these words from Deputy Minister De Vincenti: "in line with the provisions of the National Energy Strategy which aims to reduce consumption by 30% by 2030, the Ministry is oriented to confirm support for the renewable sources sector and is already working to give continuity to investments in the sector”.

To ensure greater continuity and stability of theincentives for renewable sources, Italy is implementing a progressive plan to align itself with the guidelines set by the European Union on state aid.

Renewable sources incentives 2015: photovoltaics

Theincentives for renewable sources, also for this2015, do not provide aid for the sectorphotovoltaicbecause, as stated by Minister De Vincenti, "the government believes that these plants no longer need support“.

The number of photovoltaic systems has grown a lot in recent decades but the government has been too drastic by cutting themincentives for photovoltaics: solar energy still remains a niche field when it comes to residential systems.

A plan of renewable sources incentives 2015 for the photovoltaic residential would come in handy for many families who caress the intention of installing a photovoltaic roof or a solar thermal system for the production of domestic hot water. We remind you that companies and individuals who intend to invest in photovoltaic they can count on tax deductions for energy requalification and building renovation interventions.

Renewable sources incentives 2015: non-photovoltaic sources

The aid granted by the Government concerns thenon-photovoltaic renewable sources with an incentive system that responds to the need to carry out "certain investments ". To request registration in the register or participation in auctions it is only necessary to complete the authorization phase for the plant.

Registration in the register or the award of a tender guarantees, at the same time, the certainty of access to incentivesprovided that the best financing of the project is respected, as also provided for in the consolidated Ministerial Decree of 6 July 2012.

The advantage ofincentives for renewable sourcesprovided by the Government is the adoption of fixed rates. De Vincenti explains that the "fixed rates, calculated as the sum of the price of energy and the incentive component" will ensure investors constant and unchanged revenues with respect to fluctuations in the wholesale price; this initiative translates into a greater burden on the electricity bills of end consumers, a burden that could be mitigated by the termination of the old incentives: the economic resources for the new installations will be available thanks to the fact that the old plants will no longer benefit from the incentives, in this way we will avoid that the cost of aid for new installations is passed on to the electricity bills.

Currently, based on the provisions of theDestination Italy Law,the Ministerial Decree of 6 November 2014 provided for the remodeling of theincentivesfor the production ofclean electricity(from renewable sources other than photovoltaic), establishing that the owners of the plants who receive incentives in the form of green certificates or all-inclusive tariffs can extend the incentive period by seven years, however, against a reduction in the current incentive proportional to the period of right residue.

You might also be interested inRenewable sources in the Italian territory



Video: Renewable Energy 101. National Geographic (November 2021).