عمليات البحث

كيفية التوفير على ADSL والجوال

كيفية التوفير على ADSL والجوال



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

كيفية التوفير على ADSL والهواتف المحمولة: تعد الأسعار المتقاربة للهاتف الثابت الثابت طريقة ممتازة لتوفير كل ما يتعلق باحتياجات الاتصال الخاصة بك: المكالمات الهاتفية ومكالمات الجوال ومكالمات ADSL في حل واحد ، وبأسعار أقل من تلك التي يجب أن تدفعها عن طريق الاشتراك بشكل منفصل في عدة عقود.

الآن هو نوع من التعريفة المعتمدة من قبل جميع مشغلي الاتصالات الرئيسيين تقريبًا: إليك نصيحتنا بشأنه كيفية التوفير على ADSL والهواتف المحمولة.

تقترح شركة Telecom Italia TIM الذكية، والذي يجمع بين Tim's mobile و Telecom Italia الثابت من 19 يورو شهريًا لمدة عام ، ثم 39 يورو ، بالإضافة إلى TIMVision. يضمن العرض ADSL ما يصل إلى 20 ميغا مع حركة الإنترنت مشمولة ، ورسوم خط الهاتف مشمولة بالمكالمات بسعر 0 سنت في الدقيقة ، وشريحة SIM مع 5400 دقيقة شهريًا للمكالمات إلى الخطوط الأرضية والهواتف المحمولة الوطنية و 2 جيجا بايت من حركة البيانات للتنقل من الهواتف الذكية .

39 يورو شهريًا لمدة 12 شهرًا (بعد 49 يورو) أيضًا مع فودافون بفضل Relax Casa Edition: مع هذا العرض ، يمكنك الحصول على اشتراك RELAX لهاتفك الذكي (دقائق غير محدودة ورسائل قصيرة بالإضافة إلى 2 جيجابايت من الإنترنت 4G شهريًا) ، وشمل هاتف ذكي Vodafone Smart 4G Turbo ، وتصفح غير محدود من المنزل مع ADSL حتى 20 ميجا ، ومكالمات من المنزل إلى الخطوط الأرضية والهواتف المحمولة الوطنية بسعر صفر سنتات للدقيقة وبرسوم اتصال 19 سنتًا ، بالإضافة إلى 1 جيجا بايت من الإنترنت خارج المنزل للتصفح باستخدام جهاز لوحي أو مفتاح. يشمل العرض أيضًا ثورة محطة فودافون مع مودم wi-fi محسّن.

الرياح لديها أيضا أفكار جيدة حول كيفية التوفير على ADSL والهواتف المحمولة: عروض تعمل بالطاقة Infostrada. ADSL المطلق، لمن يمتلك عرضًا رياح قابلة لإعادة الشحن شاملة ، رقمية بالكامل ، Noi ، اتصل ببلدك Wind أو اتصل سوبر دولتك، يكلف 19.95 يورو فقط شهريًا و شامل غير محدود 29.95 يورو شهريا. تعمل بالطاقة Infostrada Magnum بدلاً من ذلك ، فهو يستهدف أولئك الذين لديهم اشتراك ماغنوم الرياح، مع خصم خاص على عروض Infostrada: Absolute ADSL بسعر 17.95 يورو شهريًا و All Inclusive Unlimited بسعر 25.95 شهريًا. يتيح لك Absolute ADSL الحصول على 20 Mega ADSL مع مكالمات غير محدودة للخطوط الأرضية والهواتف المحمولة ورسوم اتصال تبلغ 18 سنتًا ، بينما مع All Inclusive Unlimited ، لا تدفع حتى رسوم الاتصال.

لتجد طريقك حول كل هذه الأسعار المختلفة والعثور على أفضل الأسعار لاحتياجاتك ، يمكنك استخدام أسعارنا المقارنة حتى تتمكن من محاولة تغيير جميع المعلمات التي تحدد السعر الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.

Searches

How to save on ADSL and mobile phones

How to save on ADSL and mobile phones



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How to save on ADSL and mobile phones: fixed-mobile converging rates are an excellent way to save on everything related to your communication needs: phone calls, mobile and ADSL calls in a single solution, at lower prices than those you should pay by subscribing separately to the several contracts.

By now it is a type of tariff adopted by almost all the major telecommunications operators: here is our advice on how to save on ADSL and mobile phones.

Telecom Italia proposes TIM Smart, which combines Tim's mobile and Telecom Italia's fixed line from 19 euros per month for a year, then 39 euros, plus TIMVision. The offer guarantees ADSL up to 20 mega with internet traffic included, telephone line fee included with calls at 0 cents per minute, a SIM with 5400 minutes per month of calls to landlines and national mobile phones and 2 gigabytes of data traffic to navigate from smartphones .

39 euros per month for 12 months (after 49 euros) also with Vodafone thanks to Relax Casa Edition: with this offer you can have a RELAX subscription for your smartphone (unlimited minutes and SMS plus 2 GB of 4G Internet per month), a Vodafone Smart 4G Turbo smartphone included, unlimited surfing from home with ADSL up to 20 mega, calls from home to national landlines and mobile phones at zero cents per minute and with a connection fee of 19 cents, plus 1 GB of Internet outside the home to surf with a tablet or key. The offer also includes a Vodafone Station Revolution with an enhanced wi-fi modem.

Wind also has good ideas on how to save on ADSL and mobile phones: offers Powered Infostrada. Absolute ADSL, for those who own an offer Rechargeable Wind All Inclusive, All Digital, Noi, Call Your Country Wind or Call Your Country Super, it costs only 19.95 euros per month and All Inclusive Unlimited 29.95 euros per month. Powered Infostrada Magnum instead it is aimed at those who have a subscription Wind Magnum, with a special discount on Infostrada offers: Absolute ADSL at 17.95 euros per month and All Inclusive Unlimited at 25.95 per month. Absolute ADSL entitles you to 20 Mega ADSL with unlimited calls to landlines and mobile phones and a connection fee of 18 cents, while with All Inclusive Unlimited you do not even pay the connection fee.

To find your way around all these different rates and find the best one for your needs, you can use ours comparator so you can try to vary all the parameters that determine the most convenient price for your needs.



Video: Mobile Phone Brands By Country. 40 Countries Mobile Brand Comparison (August 2022).