عمليات البحث

أعمدة الشحن المجاني: لماذا لا؟

أعمدة الشحن المجاني: لماذا لا؟



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

مشروع شحن مصباح الشارع الألماني

لماذا أعمدة الشحن للسيارات الكهربائية أليست مجانية؟ لأنك لا تستطيع سحب الكهرباء التي تحتاجها البطاريات سيارات كهربائية من شبكة الإنارة العامة أو ربما مباشرة من مصابيح الشوارع؟ قم بتوصيله وانطلق ، أعد الشحن. كخدمة للمواطن. بعد كل شيء ، دعنا نسأل أنفسنا ، ألا يتم دفع ثمن إنارة الشوارع بأموالنا الضريبية؟

ثم ربما تكون المشكلة أخرى. ربما تكون حقيقة أنه إذا كان أعمدة الشحن يمكن استخدامها مجانًا بواسطة السيارات الكهربائية ، وستكون هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الكهرباء في النظام وهذا من شأنه أن يزيد التكاليف وبالتالي الضرائب. ولكن هل هو حقا كذلك؟ هل نحن متأكدون حقا؟

وفقًا لـ assoRinnovabili ، الجمعية التي تجمع بين صناعة الطاقة الشمسية وصناعة خدمات مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، فإن الحقيقة شيء آخر. وهذا هو ، منذ عدة سنوات ، سوق الكهرباء الإيطالي في تلك الحالة التي تُعرّف تقنيًا على أنها "طاقة زائدة". أي أنه ينتج أكثر مما يستهلك.

وفقًا لبيانات الجمعية ، تبلغ الطاقة المثبتة الاسمية أكثر من 120 جيجاوات (بالإضافة إلى حصة الواردات) بينما يبلغ ذروة الطلب حوالي 57 جيجاواط. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار هامشًا ضروريًا للمناورة بنسبة 30 ٪ ، تمتلك إيطاليا حاليًا فائضًا من الطاقة الإنتاجية التي تتجاوز 40 جيجاوات. وهو ما يعني الطاقة المهدرة ، لأنه لا يمكن تخزين الكهرباء مثل الغاز ، أو محطات غير مستغلة تعمل بنصف الخدمة.

فلماذا لا نجعل الإنتاج الزائد للكهرباء متاحًا في محطات شحن للسيارات الكهربائية؟ بالتأكيد ليس الأمر سهلاً ، لكن هناك من يحاول. في ألمانيا ، على سبيل المثال ، يتم تطوير مشروع يتضمن تركيب محطات الشحن الكهربائي، بتعبير أدق "نقاط الشحن" ، عند قاعدة مصابيح إنارة الشوارع. ولا يكلف المواطن حتى يورو واحد أكثر.

اليوم في إيطاليا أعمدة الشحن للسيارات الكهربائية ليس هناك الكثير. لمعرفة مكان وجودهم والعثور على أقرب موقع يمكنك استخدام محرك البحث الخاص بنا من أجله محطات شحن للسيارات الكهربائية



فيديو: Profit on $13,000 in 30 Days - Etsy Print On Demand, Printful Success Tips, How To Be Found on Etsy (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

Free charging columns: why not?


The German street lamp charging project

Why the charging columns for electric vehicles aren't they free? Because you can't draw the electricity needed by the batteries electric cars from the public lighting network or, perhaps, directly from the street lamps? Plug in and go, recharge done. As a service to the citizen. After all, let's ask ourselves, isn't the light on the streets paid for with our tax money?

Then maybe the problem is another. Perhaps it is the fact that if the charging columns could be used for free by electric cars, more electricity would be needed in the system and this would increase costs and consequently taxes. But is it really so? Are we really sure?

According to assoRinnovabili, the association that brings together the solar industry and that of services for renewables, the truth is another. And it is that, for some years now, the Italian electricity market has been in that condition that is technically defined as 'overcapacity'. That is, it produces more than it consumes.

According to the association's data, the nominal installed power is over 120GW (plus the share of imports) while the peak demand is about 57GW. While considering a necessary margin of maneuver of 30%, at present Italy has an excess of production capacity that exceeds 40GW. Which means wasted energy, because electricity cannot be stored like gas, or underutilized plants that operate half-service.

Why not make the over-production of electricity available in the charging stations for electric cars? It certainly isn't easy, but someone is trying. In Germany, for example, a project is being developed that involves the installation of electric charging stations, more precisely 'charging points', at the base of the street lighting lamps. And it doesn't cost the citizen even one euro more.

Today in Italy of charging columns for electric cars there are not many. To find out where they are located and find the closest one you can use our search engine for charging stations for electric cars



Video: Marketing Speak Ep. 277: Audience Intelligence, on Steroids with Rand Fishkin (December 2021).