Suchen

Wie man Lauch anbaut

Wie man Lauch anbaut


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

DasLauchEs ist ein Gemüse, das zu jeder Jahreszeit angebaut werden kann: Es gibt Sommer-, Winter- und Herbstsorten.

DasLauchIm Gegensatz zu Knoblauch, Zwiebeln und Schalotten hat es einen delikaten und fast süßen Geschmack. Der falsche Stiel hat zum Zeitpunkt der Sammlung eine variable Länge von 15 bis 40 cm und einen Durchmesser von 2 bis 5 cm. Die Pflanze erreicht insgesamt eine Länge von 70 cm.

Wann Lauch wachsen

Wie erwartet gibt es für jeden Zeitraum Sorten.

Lauch - Wintersorten
Unter den Wintersorten empfehlen wir dieRieseoderLange, perfekt für den kleinen Gemüsegarten. Sie werden von April bis Mitte Juni im Freien gesät. Sie werden von Mitte Juni bis Ende August umgepflanzt und von November bis Ende März geerntet.

Lauch - Herbstsorten
Sie werden von Februar bis Mitte März in einer geschützten Umgebung im Norden ausgesät, während im Süden die Aussaat auch im Freien erfolgen kann (mit einer Temperatur von 16 ° C). Wer von März bis Mitte April sät, kann dies auf freiem Feld tun. Die Transplantation findet von Mitte April bis Ende Juni statt und kann bis Anfang Oktober geerntet werden.

Lauch - Sommersorte
Mit der Aussaat von Dezember bis Februar beginnen die Sommersorten zu kultivieren, die von März bis Mitte Mai verpflanzt werden und je nach Transplantation von Mai bis Ende August geerntet werden.

Wie man Lauch anbaut

Um den Boden für den Anbau von Lauch besser vorzubereiten, muss zum Zeitpunkt des Grabens (einige Monate vor dem Umpflanzen) gut ausgereifter Mist oder Kompost mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 3-4 kg pro Quadratmeter eingegraben werden. Es ist ratsam, den Boden in Hochbeeten von 10-20 cm anzuordnen.

Zum Zeitpunkt des Pflanzens wird der Lauch in einem Abstand von 25 bis 50 cm voneinander platziert. ZumLauch anbauenEs ist ratsam, die Blumenbeete zu wählen, in denen in der vergangenen Saison Kartoffeln, Tomaten, Paprika, Gurken oder Zucchini angebaut wurden. Diese Pflanzen hinterlassen im Boden eine Restfruchtbarkeit, die für die Entwicklung des Lauchs sehr nützlich ist.

Von der Pflanzung bis zur Ernte muss das manuelle Unkrautjäten mehrmals durchgeführt werden.

Diejenigen, die mit der Kultivierung aus dem Samen beginnen und zusätzlich die oben angegebenen Zeiträume in Abhängigkeit von der gewählten Sorte einhalten, müssen warten, bis die Pflanze mindestens 3-5 Blätter entwickelt hat, die eine Höhe von etwa 15 cm erreichen.

Wie man Lauch heilt

Für den Anbau von Lauch ist es zusätzlich zur Düngung zum Zeitpunkt des Vorgrabens ratsam, den Boden während des Anbaus mit organischem Dünger wie "getrocknetem Ochsenblut" und fleischhaltigen Produkten tierischen Ursprungs anzureichern. Diese Art der Befruchtung wird in den ersten zwei Monaten nach der Transplantation 2-3 Mal empfohlen.

Da der Lauch dazu neigt, sich vertikal zu entwickeln, kann er leicht von Unkraut umgeben sein, das dazu neigt, ihn zu ersticken. Aus diesem Grund ist es ratsam, regelmäßig zu hacken oder auf die Methode von zurückzugreifen Laubdecke.



Video: Beetbox - Wurmkompostierung im Gemüsebeet - Erklärung (August 2022).

Searches

How to grow leek


Theleekit is a vegetable that can be grown in any season: there are summer, winter and autumn varieties.

Theleekunlike garlic, onion and shallot, it has a delicate and almost sweet flavor. The false stem, at the time of collection, has a variable length from 15 to 40 cm and a diameter from 2 to 5 cm. The plant, as a whole, reaches 70 cm in length.

When to grow leek

As anticipated, there are varieties for each period.

Leek - Winter varieties
Among the winter varieties we recommend theGiantorLong, perfect for the small vegetable garden. They are sown from April to mid-June, in the open ground. They are transplanted from mid-June to the end of August and harvested from November to the end of March.

Leek - Autumn varieties
They are sown from February to mid-March, in a protected environment in the North, while in the South, sowing can also take place in the open ground (with a temperature of 16 ° C). Those who sow from March to mid-April can do so in open fields. The transplant takes place from mid-April to the end of June and can be harvested until the beginning of October.

Leek - Summer variety
With the sowing from December to February, the summer varieties begin to be cultivated, which will be transplanted from March to mid-May and are harvested, based on the transplant, from May to the end of August.

How to grow leek

To better prepare the soil for the cultivation of leeks, at the time of digging (carried out a few months before transplanting), well-mature manure or compost must be buried at a rate of 3-4 kg per square meter. It is advisable to arrange the soil in raised beds of 10-20 cm.

At the time of planting, the leeks will be placed 25 to 50 cm away from each other. Forgrow leekit is advisable to choose the flower beds that in the previous season have hosted crops of potatoes, tomatoes, peppers, cucumbers or courgettes, these are crops that leave in the soil a residual fertility very useful for the development of the leek.

From planting to harvest, manual weeding of weeds must be carried out several times.

Those who start cultivation from the seed, in addition to respecting the periods indicated above depending on the variety chosen, will have to wait until the plant has developed at least 3-5 leaves reaching a height of about 15 cm.

How to cure leek

For the cultivation of leeks, in addition to the fertilization carried out at the time of preliminary digging, it is advisable to enrich the soil, during cultivation, with organic fertilizer such as "dried ox blood" and products of animal origin containing meat. This type of fertilization is recommended 2-3 times in the first two months after transplanting.

Since the leek tends to develop vertically, it can be easily surrounded by weeds that tend to suffocate it, for this reason it is advisable to provide periodic hoeing or to resort to the method of mulch.



Video: HOW TO GROW LEEKS multi seeding (November 2021).