عمليات البحث

كيفية التخلص من الذباب الأبيض

كيفية التخلص من الذباب الأبيض



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الالذباب الأبيض، أكثر شيوعًاالبراغيش البيضاءأو الفراشات البيضاء ، مسؤولة عن تلف كميات مختلفة من الخضار. تنتمي أكثر أنواع الذباب أو الفراشات البيضاء شيوعًا إلى هذا النوعTrialeurodes فابوريورومعادة ما يعششون على الجانب السفلي من الأوراق ، ويتغذون على النسغ.

مع تفشي كبير ، فإنالذباب الأبيضتسبب اللون البني وضعف النبات بأكمله ؛ في حالة التعرض لهجمات شديدة ، يمكن أن يفقد النبات جميع أوراقه حتى يموت.

الالذباب الأبيضيمكنهم التعشيش ، بكثرة ، حتى في البيوت البلاستيكية ، في الحدائق العائلية الصغيرة أو في زراعة نباتات الفاكهة. في المنزل ، يهاجمون نباتات الزينة مثل البونسيتة عن طريق التغذي على الأوراق الحمراء والخضراء.

كيفية التخلص من البراغيش البيضاء

هناكمحاربة الذباب الأبيضإنه صعب بسبب دورة حياة هذه "الذباب الأبيض الصغير". تتبع الأجيال المختلفة من الفراشات البيضاء بعضها البعض وتتداخل مع مراحل التطور المختلفة. في حالة الإصابة الكبيرةالذباب الأبيضيمكن اللجوء إلى العلاجات بالمبيدات باستخدام مادة الدلتامثرين -1،3 ، وهو مبيد حشري مهيج يستخدم بجرعة 8 مل لكل 10 لترات من الماء. عند استخدام هذا المبيد في الحديقة ، تذكر أنه يجب أن تمر 7 أيام على الأقل (وقت الأمان) من الإعطاء إلى الحصاد.

يمكن أن يكون القضاء على هذه الحشرة فعالًا أيضًاصراع بيولوجيمما يسمح لنا بتجنب المبيدات الكيميائية تمامًا. تتم المعركة البيولوجية ضد الذبابة البيضاء باستخدام طفيليات محددة. على سبيل المثال ، من لديه مشكلةالذباب الأبيضفي الدفيئة ، يمكنه تحرير غشاء البكارة Encarsia فورموزا بالداخل ، وهو مفيد جدًا في القضاء على الذباب الأبيض في عدد كبير من المحاصيل (حتى خارج الدفيئة). هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقوم بتسويق غشاء البكارة Encarsia فورموزا في شكل خادرة ، بما في ذلك Koppert Italia و Syngenta و Bioplanet و Scar and Biogard Division of CBC.

هناكصراع بيولوجيمعمتعرج Encarsiaيتم إجراؤه عن طريق وضع بطاقات النمو (التي تحتوي على الخوادر النامية) بين المحاصيل المصابةالذباب الأبيض

اليوروديدي ، العلاجات الطبيعية

يمكن اعتبار الثوم علاجًا طبيعيًا ممتازًا ضد غزوالذباب الأبيض. الرائحة المميزة للثوم تقوم بعملها الطارد عن طريق إزالة هذا النوع من الحشرات. في المنزل ، من السهل تحضير محاليل متبلّة وغيرها من الحلول التي تعتمد على الثوم بشكل مستقل ، في حين أن أولئك الذين لديهم مساحات شاسعة من الأرض ، نمت عضويًا ، يمكنهم الرجوع إلى الصراع البيولوجي أو شراء منتجات طبيعية مختلفة ، من بينها نشير إلى واحد يعتمد على الثوم ، هو "مبيد حشري طبيعي 100٪ Z-Stop" (موصى به فقط للمزارع أو لمعالجة مساحات كبيرة من المحاصيل).

كيفية منع الذباب الأبيض

يمكن تنفيذ الوقاية من الإصابة بالفراشات البيضاء باحتياطات بسيطة. لتجنب ظهور هذه الحشرة ، قبل البدء في دورة محصول جديدة ، يُنصح بتنظيف الدفيئة من جميع أشكال الغطاء النباتي وتدمير الباذنجانيات العفوية الموجودة في المناطق المجاورة. إنه بالتحديد على الباذنجان العفوي (Solanum nigrum أو morella coune وأنواع أخرى مختلفة من الداتورة أوسترامونيوم) أن الحشرة يمكن أن تعيش.



فيديو: SECRET BAKING SODA HACK. The Most Powerful Organic Pesticide Mixture (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

How to get rid of whiteflies


Thewhiteflies, more commonly calledwhite midgesor white butterflies, are responsible for damage of various degrees to the vegetables. The most common white flies or butterflies belong to the speciesTrialeurodes vaporariorumthey usually nest on the underside of the leaves, feeding on the sap.

With considerable infestations, thewhitefliesthey cause browning and weakening of the entire plant; in case of severe attacks, the plant can lose all its leaves until it dies.

Thewhitefliesthey can nest, in abundance, even in greenhouses, in small family gardens or in the cultivation of fruit plants. At home, they even attack ornamental plants such as the poinsettia by feeding on red and green leaves.

How to get rid of white midges

Therefight against whitefliesit is difficult due to the life cycle of these “little white flies”. The various generations of white butterflies follow one another and overlap the various stages of development. In case of large infestations ofwhitefliesit is possible to resort to insecticide treatments with deltamethrin-1,3, it is an irritated insecticide to be used at a dose of 8 ml per 10 liters of water. When you use this insecticide in the garden, remember that at least 7 days (safety time) must pass from administration to harvest.

To eliminate this insect can also be effectivebiological strugglewhich allows us to avoid chemical pesticides altogether. The biological fight against the white fly is carried out with the use of specific parasitoids. For example, who has the problem ofwhitefliesin the greenhouse, it can release the hymenoptera Encarsia formosa inside, very useful for eliminating whiteflies in a large number of crops (even outside the greenhouse). There are several companies that market the hymenoptera Encarsia formosa in the form of a pupa, including Koppert Italia, Syngenta, Bioplanet, Scam and Biogard Division of CBC.

Therebiological strugglewithFormosa Encarsiait is performed by placing the growth cards (containing the developing pupae) between the crops infested withwhiteflies

Aleurodidi, natural remedies

Garlic can be considered an excellent natural remedy against infestations ofwhiteflies. The characteristic smell of garlic carries out its repellent action by removing this type of insects. In the home it is easy to prepare macerated and other solutions based on garlic independently, while those who have large expanses of land, grown organically, can refer to the biological struggle or buy different natural products, among these we point out one based on garlic, it is the "100% natural Z-Stop Insecticide" (recommended only for farms or for the treatment of large areas of crops).

How to prevent whiteflies

Prevention against infestations of white butterflies can be implemented with simple precautions. To avoid the appearance of this insect, before starting a new crop cycle it is advisable to clean the greenhouse from all forms of vegetation and destroy the spontaneous solanaceae present in the neighboring areas. It is precisely on the spontaneous solanaceae (Solanum nigrum or morella coune and various other species of datura orstramonium) that the insect can survive.



Video: How to get rid of WHITE FLIES on Indoor Plants. Quick Fix! (November 2021).