عمليات البحث

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لإعادة التدوير في المنزلهو فصل النفايات. قد يبدو الأمر غريبًا بالنسبة لك ، ولكن عندما تقوم بفصل النفايات الخاصة بك لتجميعها بشكل منفصل ، فأنت تتخذ الخطوة الأولى نحو إعادة التدوير: التجميع المنفصل هو غرفة انتظار إعادة التدوير! من يبحث عن طرق إبداعية لإعادة تدوير النفايات في المنزليمكن أن تجد العديد من الأفكار لإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة التدوير الإبداعي.

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل، الإطارات
إذا كان بالإمكان على المستوى الصناعي تحويل الإطارات في نهاية عمرها الافتراضي إلى رصف أو أسفلت ، فمن الممكن في المنزل إعطاء الحياة لعناصر أثاث مختلفة. يمكن أن تصبح الإطارات مزارعي جميلة أو خط جلوس ؛ نحيلك إلىكيفية إعادة تدوير الإطارات.

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل، زجاجات بلاستيكية
يمكن أن تكون إعادة تدوير الزجاجات البلاستيكية نشاطًا إبداعيًا للغاية ، حيث يمكن تحويل الزجاجات البلاستيكية إلى قمع وأوزان وأطقم بولينج للأطفال للعب ، ولكن أيضًا إلى أكواب وموزعات وغير ذلك الكثير. في هذا الرابط ، كل الأفكار الفوتوغرافية لإعادة تدوير الزجاجات البلاستيكية في المنزل.

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزلوالجرار والسلع المعلبة
باستخدام الجرار المعاد تدويرها ، يمكنك بدء حديقتك المنزلية ، ما عليك سوى عمل فتحة تصريف واتباع الإرشادات الموجودة على صفحة النمو على صفحة الشرفة. الجرار والجرار يمكن أن تعطي الحياة للعناصر الزخرفية الرائعة ، وفي هذا الصدد نحيلك إلى المقال كيفية إعادة تدوير البرطمانات والبرطمانات

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل، الأطعمة
كل نفايات الطعام والطعام يمكن أن تجد حياة جديدة. يجب وضع مخلفات الطعام في فئة منفصلة لأنها لا تشكل دائمًا نفايات حقيقية. إذا كانت الأطعمة لا تزال سليمة وقابلة للاستهلاك (غير منتهية الصلاحية) فيمكن تحويلها إلى شيء لذيذ ، بعض الأمثلة:
كيفية إعادة تدوير بقايا باندورو وبانيتون
كيفية إعادة استخدام بيض عيد الفصح
كيفية إعادة تدوير الخبز القديم (لهذا الغرض ، جرب أيضًا وصفة باساتيلي)
قم بإعادة تدوير نفايات المطبخ (سيقان الفطر ، قصاصات الجزر ...)
كيفية إعادة استخدام القشور

بالنسبة لنفايات المطبخ غير القابلة للاسترداد ، نحيلك إلى المقال علىسماد منزلي. كما ترون ، بين الأسمدة المستخدمة في الحدائق وإعادة استخدام الطعام ... لا يترك المطبخ مجالًا للنفايات ، وبالتالي فإن صحة البيئة في يديك فقط.

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزل، علب الصفيح
هناك العديد من وظائف إعادة تدوير العلب. يمكن لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بمهارة جيدة أن يفترضوا فتح العلبة من أجل الحصول على ورقة ألمنيوم صلبة لاستخدامها في صنع المنحوتات مثل السيارات الصغيرة والقوارب والحيوانات ...

كيفية إعادة التدوير في المنزلوالزجاجات والمرطبانات الزجاجية
مع زجاجات البيرة أو الفودكا أو زجاجات المسكرات القديمة ، من الممكن صنع أكواب جميلة. وفي هذا الصدد ، نحيلك إلى المقال الذي نشرح فيهكيف تقطع الزجاج. مقال آخر مثير للاهتمام: كيفية إعادة استخدام الجرار الزجاجية.



فيديو: فكرة عبقرية لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

How to recycle at home


The most effective way torecycle at homeis to separate waste. It may seem strange to you, but when you separate your waste for separate collection, you are taking the first step towards recycling: separate collection is the antechamber of recycling! Who is on the hunt for creative ways torecycle waste at homecan find several ideas for reuse and creative recycling.

How to recycle at home, tires
If at an industrial level the tires at the end of their life can be transformed into paving or asphalt, at home it is possible to give life to different furnishing elements. Tires can become beautiful planters or a seating line; we refer you tohow to recycle a tire.

How to recycle at home, plastic bottles
Recycling plastic bottles could be an extremely creative activity. Plastic bottles can be transformed into funnels, weights, bowling sets for children to play, but also into cups, dispensers and much more. At this link all the photographic ideas to recycle plastic bottles at home.

How to recycle at home, jars and canned goods
With recycled jars you can start your home garden, just make a drainage hole and follow the instructions on the Growing on the balcony page. Jars and jars can give life to splendid decorative elements, in this regard we refer you to the article How to recycle jars and jars

How to recycle at home, foods
All food and food waste can find new life. Food waste should be placed in a separate category as it does not always constitute real waste. If the foods are still intact and consumable (not expired) they can be transformed into something tasty, some examples:
How to recycle leftover pandoro and panettone
How to reuse Easter eggs
How to recycle stale bread (for this purpose, also try the passatelli recipe)
Recycle kitchen waste (mushroom stems, carrot scraps ...)
How to recycle the peels

With regard to irrecoverable kitchen waste, we refer you to the article onHome compost. As you can see, between garden fertilizer and food reuse ... the kitchen leaves no room for waste so the health of the environment is only in your hands.

How to recycle at home, tin cans
There are so many recycling jobs for cans. Those who have good dexterity can hypothesize to open the can in order to obtain a rigid aluminum sheet to be used to make sculptures such as small cars, boats, shaped animals ...

How to recycle at home, bottles and glass jars
With bottles of beer, vodka or old bottles of liqueur, it is possible to create nice glasses. In this regard, we refer you to the article in which we explainhow to cut glass. Another interesting article: How to reuse glass jars.



Video: 10 Easy Ways to Save the Environment! Upcycling u0026 Recycling Hacks by Blossom (November 2021).