عمليات البحث

كيفية تقليم الوستارية

كيفية تقليم الوستارية



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

فوق كيفية تقليم الوستارية يمكن فتح نقاش (مثير للاهتمام). قصير أم طويل؟ ومتى تقليم؟

حقيقة كيفية تقليم الوستارية، على الأقل في رأينا ، هناك المزيد من أنظمة التقليم لهذا النبات الجميل حسب الحجم والشكل الذي تريد الحصول عليه. وليس هناك فترة واحدة من السنة ، لأن هناك وقتان مناسبان لتقليم الوستارية.

هناك تشذيب النوع الرئيسي هو الشتاء الذي يحدث في نوفمبر أو ديسمبر مباشرة بعد سقوط الأوراق (والتي ستصبح صفراء أولاً ثم تنتهي على الأرض واحدة فوق الأخرى عند سفح النبات). في المناطق التي يكون فيها الشتاء قاسياً بشكل خاص ، من الأفضل انتظار نهاية البرد العظيم ثم تأجيل التقليم حتى نهاية فبراير أو أوائل مارس.

كيفية تقليم الوستارية في الشتاء؟ في هذه العملية ، يجب تقصير جميع الفروع لمدة عام ، مع ترك حوالي 4-6 براعم من حيث ستبدأ الأزهار الجديدة في الربيع. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أيضًا التخلص من جميع الفروع الضعيفة ، والفروع المكسورة أو الجافة وجميع الفروع التي تميل إلى الظهور حول الطوق في قاعدة النبات.

إذا كنت ترغب في جعل النبات ممتدًا ، فمن الضروري تركه مناسبًا للتطوير وربطه بالشكل والاتجاه المطلوبين. إذا كان بدلاً من ذلك الوستارية تم تشكيله جيدًا بالفعل ، يتم أيضًا تقصير الجزء الطرفي لفرع المحمل. بشكل إرشادي ، يجب إجراء القطع على بعد حوالي 50 سم من الفرع الجانبي الأول. هذا يفضل تكوين أغصان قصيرة تجلب فقط أزهارًا وفيرة.

كيف تقليم الوستارية في الصيف؟ التقليم الثانوي للويستارية هو التقليم الصيفي ، والذي يتم في الفترة من يوليو إلى أغسطس. في هذه الحالة يكون التقليم أخف من التقليم الشتوي. ينتهي الإزهار مؤخرًا ويحتاج النبات في هذه المرحلة أكثر من أي شيء آخر للتخلص من الأجزاء الجافة.

كيفية اختيار مقصات التقليم للستارية

هناك أنواع عديدة من المقصات في السوق ، من المقصات التقليدية ذات الشفرة المنحنية إلى المقصات الهوائية أو المقصات ذات السقاطة. كل نوع من المقصات مناسب تمامًا لتقليم بعض أنواع الأشجار والبعض الآخر بدرجة أقل. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة المقال:مقصات التقليم ، نصائح للاختيار



فيديو: طريقة تقليم الورد الجوري (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

How to prune wisteria


Up how to prune wisteria an (interesting) debate could be opened. Short or long? And when to prune?

The truth about how to prune wisteria, at least in our opinion, is that there are more pruning systems of this beautiful plant depending on the size and shape you want to obtain. And there is not a single period of the year, because there are two right times for pruning wisteria.

There pruning the main one is the winter one that takes place in November or December immediately after the leaves fall (which will first yellow and then end up on the ground one on top of the other at the foot of the plant). In areas where winter is particularly harsh, it is better to wait for the end of the great cold and then postpone pruning to the end of February or early March.

How to prune wisteria in winter? In this operation, all the branches must be shortened by a year, leaving about 4-6 buds from where the new flowers will start in spring. At the same time, all weak branches, broken or dry ones and all suckers that tend to originate around the collar at the base of the plant must also be eliminated.

In case you want to make the plant elongate, it is necessary to leave it suitable for development and tie it in the desired shape and direction. If instead the wisteria is already well formed, the terminal part of the bearing branch is also shortened. Indicatively, the cut should be made about 50 centimeters from the first lateral branch. This favors the formation of short twigs that will only bring abundant flowers.

How to prune wisteria in the summer? The secondary pruning of wisteria is the summer pruning, which is done in the period of July-August. In this case it is a lighter pruning than winter pruning. Flowering will have ended recently and the plant in this phase needs more than anything else to be relieved of the dry parts.

How to choose the pruning shears for wisteria

There are many types of scissors on the market, from traditional ones with curved blade, to pneumatic or ratchet scissors. Each type of scissors is well suited for pruning some tree species and others a little less. For more information, please read the article:pruning shears, tips for choosing



Video: How to winter and summer prune Wisteria to get more flowers (October 2021).