عمليات البحث

العزل الحراري الطبيعي

العزل الحراري الطبيعي



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

من بين عوازل حرارية طبيعية التي لها خصائص بيولوجية جيدة هناك ألياف الخشب والفلين وألياف السليلوز وألياف جوز الهند والصوف الطبيعي. هذه المواد هي بديل للعزل الصناعي المستخدم في البناء مثل البوليسترين والبولي يوريثين.

ال مواد العزل الحراري الطبيعي لديهم خاصيتان مشتركتان. الأول هو أن تكون قابلة للتنفس ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للحلول حيث ، بالإضافة إلى أداء العزل ، الراحة الحرارية لها أهمية. والثاني هو استهلاك أقل للطاقة بشكل عام في الإنتاج (مقارنة بالمواد التركيبية) مما يجعلها صديقة للبيئة.

بالطبع: مجرد كونك طبيعيًا لا يكفي لجعل المواد العازلة جيدة. هل تعرف الاسبستوس؟ حسنًا ، نظرًا لأنه غبار صخري ، فإن الأسبستوس مادة طبيعية أيضًا ، علاوة على أنه عازل ممتاز. كما نقول في السطر الأول ، الفرق بين الخير والشر هو الخصائص البيولوجية. وهؤلاء هم الذين يرفضون الاسبستوس ونحوه.

بعض العوازل الحرارية الطبيعية ذات الخصائص البيولوجية الجيدة

ألواح ألياف الخشب. لديهم معامل التوصيل حوالي 0.050 واستهلاك منخفض جدًا للطاقة في الإنتاج. التوازن البيئي ممتاز ويمكن إعادة تدويرها كوقود. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن يتم إنتاج هذه الألواح من نفايات الخشب المطحون غير الملوثة وتحويلها إلى صوف خشبي. فقط الألواح التي تستخدم اللجنين الموجود في الخشب نفسه من أجل عملية الربط هي الألواح الطبيعية حقًا ، دون إضافة مواد لاصقة.

الفلين الأشقر الطبيعي في ألواح أو حبيبات. يتراوح معامل التوصيل من 0.030 للألواح عالية الكثافة إلى 0.100 للحبيبات السائبة. استهلاك الطاقة في الإنتاج منخفض جدًا أيضًا في هذه الحالة. الفلين الأشقر الطبيعي هو مادة متجددة من لحاء بلوط الفلين (الذي يتجدد نفسه). يمكن تعريفه على أنه "أشقر طبيعي" فقط إذا لم يتم طهيه (الطهي في الفرن يقلل من ثباته ويطلق الملوثات) ، وإذا كان تجميع الألواح ناتجًا عن السوبرين الموجود في الفلين نفسه دون إضافة مادة اصطناعية المجلدات.

رقائق ألياف السليلوز. لديهم معامل التوصيل حوالي 0.032 واستهلاك الطاقة في الإنتاج منخفض للغاية. الرقائق مصنوعة من ورق معاد تدويره ومعالجتها لاحقًا بأملاح البورون (وليس بأي شيء آخر) في وظيفة مقاومة للحريق ومبيدات الآفات.

ألواح وحصائر ألياف جوز الهند. يبلغ متوسط ​​ u200b u200b هذه المادة λ حوالي 0.045 واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة في الإنتاج (باستثناء النقل). يتم الحصول على ألياف جوز الهند من القشرة المتوسطة لجوز الهند ، وهي الطبقة الليفية السميكة التي تغطي القشرة. إنه مقاوم ومنيع ولا يخاف من الرطوبة والحشرات. إنه عازل للحرارة للغاية ، ولكنه أيضًا مكلف للغاية.

لباد ورقائق صوف طبيعي. لديهم معامل التوصيل 0.033 واستهلاك متواضع للطاقة في الإنتاج. يستخدم الصوف الحيواني بشكل فضفاض لملء التجاويف وفي اللباد كعزل تحت الأرضية. إنه عازل للحرارة للغاية ، لكنه حل مكلف إلى حد ما. إنه قابل للهجوم من قبل الطفيليات (يتم علاجه ومن الضروري إبلاغنا بماذا) ولا ينصح به للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.



فيديو: حجر بدون وزن - يمكن تركيبه على مختلف انواع التشطيبات - الواح الطين المعالجة (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

Natural thermal insulation


Among natural thermal insulators which have good biological characteristics there are wood fiber, cork, cellulose fiber, coconut fiber and natural wool. These materials are an alternative to synthetic insulation used in construction such as polystyrene and polyurethane.

THE natural thermal insulation materials they have two characteristics in common. The first is to be breathable, which makes them suitable for solutions where in addition to the insulating performance, thermohygrometric comfort counts. The second is a generally lower consumption of energy in production (compared to synthetics) which makes them ecological.

Of course: just being natural is not enough to make insulating materials good. Do you know asbestos? Well, since it is rock dust, asbestos is also a natural material, and moreover an excellent insulator. As we say in the first line, the difference between good and bad is the biological characteristics. And these are the ones who reject asbestos and the like.

Some natural thermal insulators with good biological characteristics

Wood fiber panels. They have a conductivity coefficient λ around 0.050 and very low energy consumption in production. The ecological balance is excellent and they are recyclable as fuel. It is important, however, that these are panels produced with uncontaminated ground wood waste and reduced to wood wool. Only the panels that use the lignin contained in the wood itself for the binding process are truly natural, without the addition of glues.

Natural blond cork in panels or granules. The conductivity coefficient λ ranges from 0.030 for high density panels to 0.100 for bulk granules. The energy consumption in production is also very low in this case. Natural blond cork is a renewable material from the bark of the cork oak (which regenerates). It can be defined as 'natural blond' only if it is not cooked (cooking in the oven lowers its stability and releases pollutants), and if the aggregation of the panels is given by the suberin contained in the cork itself without the addition of artificial binders.

Cellulose fiber flakes. They have a conductivity coefficient λ is about 0.032 and the energy consumption in production is very low. The flakes are made with recycled newspaper and subsequently treated with boron salts (not with anything else) in a fireproof and pesticide function.

Coir panels and mats. This material has an average λ of about 0.045 and low energy consumption in production (excluding transport). Coir is obtained from the mesocarp of the coconut, the thick fibrous layer that covers the shell. It is resistant, immortal, and is not afraid of humidity and insects. It is very thermal insulating, but also quite expensive.

Felts and natural wool flakes. They have a conductivity coefficient of 0.033 and modest energy consumption in production. Animal wool is used loose for filling cavities and in felts as underfloor insulation. It is very heat-insulating, but again it is a rather expensive solution. It is attackable by parasites (it is treated and it is necessary to inform us with what) and not recommended for allergic people.



Video: Awesome Natural Insulation - Bushcraft Shelter Improvements (October 2021).