عمليات البحث

كفاءة الطاقة: أهداف إيطاليا لعام 2020

كفاءة الطاقة: أهداف إيطاليا لعام 2020


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

أهداف كفاءة الطاقة التي وضعتها إيطاليا لعام 2020 واردة في خطة العمل لكفاءة الطاقة. ال PAEEتم التوقيع عليه في عام 2014 ، ويحتوي ، بالإضافة إلى مؤشرات تحقيق الأهداف ، على النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها طوال عام 2012.

بدءًا من النتائج ، من الجيد معرفة أن إيطاليا في عام 2014 هي واحدة من أكبر الدول كفاءة الطاقة عبر منطقة اليورو. كثافة الطاقة الأولية ، وهي النسبة بين احتياجات الطاقة في كيلوطن وإجمالي الناتج المحلي وملايين اليورو ، أقل بنسبة 19٪ في بلدنا من متوسط ​​الاتحاد الأوروبي (المصدر PAEE 2014).

علاوة على ذلك ، انخفض الاستهلاك النهائي للطاقة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وليس فقط نتيجة للأزمة الاقتصادية. زيادة كفاءة توليد الكهرباء وتوفير الطاقة المحققة بسبب التخفيضات الضريبية والشهادات البيضاء واعتماد الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات كفاءة الطاقة للمباني والمعدات والتدابير الأخرى الواردة في خطة العمل.

سمح الجمع بين هذه الأشياء لإيطاليا بالحصول على المركز الثاني في عام 2013 في ترتيب اقتصادات العالم الأكثر تقدمًا من حيث كفاءة الطاقة. أمامنا فقط ألمانيا ، خلف المملكة المتحدة التي تجاوزناها مقارنة بعام 2012.

حتى من حيث التقدم التكنولوجي ، فإن إيطاليا في عام 2014 تبلي بلاءً حسناً. نحن الدولة الأولى في العالم في نشر أنظمة القياس الذكية (القراءة عن بعد ومراقبة الضوء والغاز والمياه) والتي تعد جزءًا مهمًا في إدارة تقليل احتياجات الطاقة. ويمكننا الاعتماد على محطة توليد مع محطات الغاز ذات الدورة المركبة (CCGT) من بين الأكثر كفاءة.

تكتمل الصورة إذا اعتبرنا أن قطاع الطاقة في إيطاليا يمثل جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الإنتاج الوطني ، مع 470 ألف موظف (بيانات 2012) ، و 36 ألف موظف جديد (تشير هذه البيانات إلى التعيينات في عام 2011) وفرص عمل ممتازة.

إن القدرة التنافسية لإيطاليا معترف بها دوليًا في قطاع الطاقة المتجددة (الطاقة الشمسية المركزة ، والطاقة الحرارية المتجددة ، و كفاءة الطاقة) وفي سلسلة التنقيب عن الغاز والهيدروكربونات التقليدية.

أهداف كفاءة الطاقة لعام 2020

في عام 2012 ، بلغ استهلاك الطاقة الأولية لإيطاليا 163.05 مليون طن متري (مليون طن من المكافئ النفطي) مقسمة على النحو التالي:

  • صناعة 29.31 مليون طن متري (30.13 في عام 2011)
  • نقل 39.45 طن متري (41.82)
  • سكني 31.33 مليون طن متري (31.32)
  • الخدمات 15.93 مليون طن متري (15.75)
  • الزراعة 2.63 مليون طن (2.70)
  • التزويد بالوقود 0.16 Mtoe (0.15)

الهدف لعام 2020 هو الوصول معكفاءة الطاقة لتحقيق المدخرات التالية:

  • سكني -5.14 Mtoe
  • القطاع الثالث - 1.72 مليون طن متري (-0.80 من السلطة الفلسطينية و -0.92 من القطاع الخاص)
  • صناعة -7.14 مليون طن
  • النقل -6.06 Mtoe

استهلاك أقل للطاقة يعني أيضًا تلوثًا أقل. الترجمة إلى ممارسة i توفير الطاقة أعلاه (وهو هدف EEP) ، ستكون إيطاليا قادرة على تقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي بمقدار 50-55 مليون طن / سنة.

قد تكون مهتمًا بمقال الشهادات البيضاء



فيديو: مراجعة المشكلات السياسية الحدودية - الاقتصادية - الاجتماعية جغرافيا ث محمد أبو رية (يونيو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Shasida

    من المؤكد أنه ليس على حق

  2. Ozzi

    أعتقد، أنك لست على حق. أنا متأكد. دعنا نناقش. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، سوف نتحدث.

  3. Wylingford

    رسالتك جميلة فقط

  4. Haddad

    إنه أمر رائع ، إنه قطعة قيمة للغاية

  5. Derham

    أعتقد أن هذه هي الطريقة الخاطئة. وعليك إيقاف تشغيله.



اكتب رسالة

Searches

Energy Efficiency: Italy's 2020 goals


The objectives of energy efficiency set by Italy for 2020 are contained in Action Plan for Energy Efficiency. The PAEEsigned in 2014 it contains, in addition to the indications for the achievement of the objectives, also the results obtained throughout 2012.

Starting from the results, it is nice to know that Italy in 2014 is one of the largest countries energy efficiency across the eurozone. Primary energy intensity, which is the ratio between energy needs in ktoe and GDP and millions of euros, is 19% lower in our country than the EU average (source PAEE 2014).

Furthermore, in recent years final energy consumption has decreased, and not only as a consequence of the economic crisis. The increase in the efficiency of electricity generation and the energy savings achieved due to tax deductions, white certificates, the adoption of minimum requirements for energy efficiency for buildings and equipment and other measures contained in the Action Plan.

The combined combination of these things allowed Italy to get second place in 2013 in the ranking of the most advanced world economies in terms of energy efficiency. In front of us there is only Germany, behind the United Kingdom which, however, we have overtaken compared to 2012.

Even in terms of technological advancement, Italy in 2014 is doing well. We are the first country in the world in the diffusion of smart-metering systems (remote reading and monitoring of light, gas and water) which are an important part in the management-reduction of energy needs. And we can count on a generation park with gas combined cycle plants (CCGT) among the most efficient.

The picture is complete if we consider that in Italy the energy sector represents an important segment of the national production system, with 470 thousand employees (2012 data), 36 thousand new employees (this data refers to hires in 2011) and excellent job prospects.

The competitiveness of Italy is recognized internationally both in the renewable energy segment (concentrated solar, thermal renewables and energy efficiency) and in the traditional ones of the gas supply chain and hydrocarbon exploration-production.

The energy efficiency targets for 2020

In 2012, Italy had a primary energy consumption of 163.05 Mtoe (million tons of oil equivalent) divided as follows:

  • industry 29.31 Mtoe (30.13 in 2011)
  • transport 39.45 Mtoe (41.82)
  • residential 31.33 Mtoe (31.32)
  • services 15.93 Mtoe (15.75)
  • agriculture 2.63 Mtoe (2.70)
  • bunkering 0.16 Mtoe (0.15)

The goal for 2020 is to arrive with theenergy efficiency to realize the following savings:

  • residential -5.14 Mtoe
  • tertiary sector -1.72 Mtoe (-0.80 from the PA and -0.92 from the private sector)
  • industry -7.14 Mtoe
  • transport -6.06 Mtoe

Less energy consumed also means less pollution. Translating into practice i energy savings above (which are the objective of the EEP), Italy will be able to reduce its CO2 emissions into the atmosphere by 50-55 million tons / year.

You might be interested in the White Certificates article



Video: Rebuilding the Azzurri. UEFA Euro 2020 (November 2021).