عمليات البحث

حوافز السيارات 2014 سيارات منخفضة الانبعاثات

حوافز السيارات 2014 سيارات منخفضة الانبعاثات



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الحوافز السيارات 2014يجلبون نفساً من الهواء النقي إلى قطاع السيارات الإيطالي. أصبحت الأزمة الاقتصادية محسوسة وقطاع السيارات هو من بين القطاعات الأكثر تضررا. شكرا لحوافز السيارات 2014، سيتمكن المشترون من الاستفادة من خصم يصل إلى 5000 يورو على شراء سيارة جديدة منخفضة الانبعاثات.

الحوافز السيارات 2014ولدت لصالح شراء السيارات البيئية ، فإن معيار الحوافز لا يعتمد على مصدر الطاقة (البنزين ، غاز البترول المسال ، الديزل ، الكهرباء ، الوقود الحيوي ...) ، بل على فئة اليورو التي ينتمون إليها والانبعاثات الضارة الناتجة عن الميكانيكية مكون. وغني عن القول أن أسيارة كهربائيةسوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على حوافز أكبر لأننا مع محرك كهربائي نتحدث عن سيارات عديمة الانبعاثات! حوافز للسيارات الهجينة والتي تعمل بالغاز. تظل سيارات البنزين والديزل خارج الحوافز ، باستثناء حالات نادرة من الكفاءة.

حوافز السيارات 2014لشراء سيارة كهربائية
أولئك الذين يريدون شراء سيارة كهربائية يمكنهم استخدامها ، بينما ينفد الائتمان ،حوافزيساوي 5000 يورو ، يدفعها البائع والدولة ، بالتساوي (2500 يورو من حوافز الدولة و 2500 يورو خصم من البائع) ؛ في إيطاليا ، لا يوجد قانون يلزم البائع بمنح مثل هذه الحوافز ، ولكن نظرًا للأزمة ، من المحتمل ألا يفشل أي تاجر.

أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء سيارة كهربائية ، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على حوافز بقيمة 5000 يورو ، لن يكونوا ملزمين بالتخلص من سيارة قديمة لأن هذه سيارات تقل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون فيها عن 50 جرامًا / كم

حوافز السيارات 2014، التقسيم حسب الانبعاثات
يتم تقسيم الحوافز وفقًا للانبعاثات وتتبع التسلسل الهرمي البيئي ، أي أنه كلما زادت تلوث السيارة ، انخفضت المساهمة في الشراء. للوصول إلى الحوافز ، تحتاج إلى شراء سيارة تقل انبعاثاتها عن 120 جم / كم.

  • انبعاثات أقل من 50 جم / كم
  • انبعاثات أقل من 95 جم / كم
  • انبعاثات أقل من 120 جم / كم

تحديثات 2016 ، 2017:حوافز تخريد السيارات.

ينطبق التزام التخريد على أولئك الذين يشترون سيارة ذات انبعاثات أعلى من 95 جم / كم ولكن أقل من 120 جم / كم. هذه الحوافز مخصصة للاستخدام من قبل أطراف ثالثة أو مستخدمة في الأعمال التجارية والفنون والمهن ، ويقصد استخدامها حصريًا كسلع رأسمالية في أعمال الشركة الخاصة. فقط في هذه الظروف سيكون من الممكن الاستفادة منهاحوافزعند شراء سيارة تقل انبعاثاتها عن 120 جم / كم. في هذه الحالة ، يعد التخريد إلزاميًا ويجب أن تكون السيارة المراد تخريدها مسجلة لمدة عشر سنوات على الأقل ويجب أن تكون مسجلة في نفس الشخص لمدة 12 شهرًا على الأقل.

قد تكون مهتمًا بالقائمة الكاملة لسيارات مرسيدس التي يحق لك الحصول عليهاحوافز 2014: سيارات مرسيدس منخفضة الانبعاثات.

في الصورة أعلاه ، السيارة الكهربائيةرينو زوي

للعثور على محطات الشحن الخاصة بسيارتك الكهربائية الأقرب إلى مكان وجودك ، يمكنك استخداممحرك البحث متوفر في المقال:أعمدة شحن السيارات الكهربائية.

الخدمة متاحة أيضًا عبر التطبيق للهواتف الذكية iPhone / IOS و Samsung / Android.

المادة التي قد تهمك: انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون



فيديو: سيارات نصف نقل وميكروباص بدعم حكومي سجل الآن (أغسطس 2022).

Searches

Car incentives 2014, low-emission cars


Thecar incentives 2014bring a breath of fresh air to the Italian automotive sector. The economic crisis is making itself felt and the automotive sector is among the most affected sectors. Thanks tocar incentives 2014, buyers will be able to take advantage of a discount of up to 5,000 euros on the purchase of a new low-emission vehicle.

Thecar incentives 2014born to favor the purchase of ecological cars, the incentive criterion is not dependent on the power supply (petrol, LPG, diesel, electric, biofuels ...), rather on the Euro class they belong to and the harmful emissions produced by the mechanical component. It goes without saying that aelectric carwill have access to greater incentives since with an electric engine we are talking about zero emissions cars! Incentives also for hybrid and gas-powered cars. The petrol and diesel cars remain outside the incentives, except for rare cases of efficiency.

Car incentives 2014for the purchase of an electric car
Those who want to buy an electric car can use, while credit is exhausted, ofincentivesequal to 5,000 euros, paid, in equal parts, by the seller and by the state (2,500 euros of state incentives and 2,500 euros of discount by the seller); in Italy there is no law that obliges the seller to grant such incentives but given the crisis, probably no dealer will fail.

Those who want to buy an electric car, in addition to having the opportunity to access 5,000 euros of incentives, will not have the obligation to scrap an old vehicle as these are cars with CO2 emissions of less than 50 g / km.

Car incentives 2014, the breakdown by emissions
The incentives are divided according to emissions and follow an environmental hierarchy, that is, the more the car pollutes, the lower the contribution to the purchase will be. To access the incentives, you must buy a car with emissions below at least 120 g / km.

  • Emissions below 50 g / km
  • Emissions below 95 g / km
  • Emissions below 120 g / km

Updates 2016, 2017:Car scrapping incentives.

The scrapping obligation applies to those who buy a car with emissions above 95 g / km but below 120 g / km. These incentives are intended for use by third parties or used in business, arts and professions, and intended to be used exclusively as capital goods in the company's own business. Only in these conditions will it be possible to take advantage ofincentiveson the purchase of a vehicle with emissions below 120 g / km. In this case, scrapping is mandatory and the vehicle to be scrapped must have been registered for at least ten years and must have been registered in the same person for at least 12 months.

You may be interested in the complete list of Mercedes cars that are entitled toincentives 2014: low-emission mercedes cars.

In the photo above, the electric carRenault ZOE

To find the charging stations for your electric car closest to where you are, you can use thesearch engine available in the article:Charging Columns for Electric Cars.

The service is also available via app for iPhone / IOS and Samsung / Android smartphones.

Article that might interest you: CO2 emissions



Video: UK Drops Plug-in Grant u0026 What It Means For NEW u0026 USED Electric Cars (October 2021).