عمليات البحث

الطرق السريعة الذكية للمستقبل

الطرق السريعة الذكية للمستقبل


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

مشاريع لجعلالطرق السريعةمن العالم أكثرذكيالعديد من. اعطيهاالطرق السريعةالكهروضوئية إلى الممرات التي تدمج توربينات الرياح ، ترى بعض المشاريع الوشاحالطريق السريعتحولت إلى شبكة لاسلكية حقيقية ، والبعض الآخر يدمج ببساطة محطات شحن EV تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية.

طور المصمم Pedro Gomes توربينات قادرة على تحويل حركة السيارات إلى طاقة كهربائية. كانت الأداة التي اخترعها بيدرو جوميز تسمى eTurbine وتلعب دورًا مزدوجًا: فهي تولد الطاقة وتحدد الخطوط العريضة لخطوط النقل الطرق السريعة. يستغل محرك eTurbine تدفق الهواء الناتج عن سيارات السباق ، تمامًا مثل توربينات الرياح. تم استغلال مبدأ مشابه جدًا من قبل شركة ATEA الإيطالية الناشئة ، على غرار مشروع Pedro Gomes ، وطريق سريع ذكي لمحات المجموعة الإيطالية تتضمن تركيب توربينات الرياح الدقيقة على متن الممرات من أجل الاستفادة من الاضطرابات الناتجة عن تدفق المركبات الثقيلة أثناء العبور. يمكن بعد ذلك وضع الطاقة المنتجة على الشبكة أو استخدامها لتشغيل المستخدمين الطريق السريع. تبنت شركة Serenissima Trading مشروع بدء ATEA (مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ لشركة Holding A4 - Brescia Padova للطريق السريع) ، لذلك بدأت "اختبارات الطريق" بتركيب النماذج الأولية.

دائما في مجال طرق سريعة ذكية، ظهر نظام شحن لاسلكي من شأنه أن يجعل من الممكن معالجة العيب الخطير المرتبط باستخدام السيارات الكهربائية ، "نطاق القيادة" المحدود. يرى المشروع أنالطرق السريعة في المستقبلأن تكون قادرًا على إعادة شحن السيارات الكهربائية لاسلكيًا أثناء النقل. يمكن الاطلاع على تحليل متعمق للمشروع على هذا العنوان.

وإذا كان الطرق السريعة كانت قادرة على إنتاج الطاقة من خلال استغلال ضوء الشمس؟
تم فحص هذه الفرضية من خلال مشروع الطرق الشمسية ، وهي فكرة ترى تعديلاً جوهريًا على سطح الطريق والتي من خلال دمج الألواح الكهروضوئية ، ستكون قادرة على إنتاج الطاقة. تقدر المساحة الإجمالية للطرق والطرق السريعة ومواقف السيارات في الولايات المتحدة بما لا يقل عن 100000 كيلومتر مربع ، وتفترض Solar Roadways أنه في يوم غائم لا يقل عن 4 ساعات في اليوم وبكفاءة كهروضوئية تبلغ 15٪ فقط ، كل لوحة سيكون قادرًا على إنتاج 7.6 كيلووات ساعة يوميًا ، مضروبًا في سطح الطريق السريع ... سيكون العائد كبيرًا!



فيديو: العالم عام 2050 وثائقي التطور التكنولوجي القادم والـمرعب (قد 2022).

Searches

The smart highways of the future


Projects to make thehighwaysof the globe moreintelligentare many. Give herhighwaysphotovoltaic to the lanes that integrate wind turbines, some projects see the mantlemotorwaytransformed into a true wireless network, others simply integrate solar-powered EV charging stations.

The designer Pedro Gomes has developed turbines capable of transforming the motion of cars into electrical energy. The tool invented by Pedro Gomes was called eTurbine and plays a dual role: it generates energy and outlines the carriageways of highways. The eTurbine exploits the flow of air produced by racing cars, just like wind turbines. A very similar principle was exploited by the Italian start-up ATEA, similar to the Pedro Gomes project, thesmart highway glimpsed by the Italian group, it envisages the installation of micro-wind turbines on board the carriageways in order to exploit the turbulence generated by the flow of heavy vehicles in transit. The energy produced, then, can be put on the network or used to power the users motorway. The ATEA start-up project was espoused by Serenissima Trading (100% owned by Holding A4 - Brescia Padova motorway), so "road tests" began with the installation of the first prototypes.

Always in the field of smart highways, a wireless charging system has emerged that would make it possible to address the serious drawback associated with the use of electric cars, their limited "driving range". The project sees thehighways of the futurebeing able to wirelessly charge electric cars in transit. An in-depth analysis of the project can be viewed at this address.

And if the highways were able to produce energy by exploiting the sunlight?
This hypothesis was explored with the Solar Roadways project, an idea that sees a substantial change to the road surface which, by integrating photovoltaic panels, would be able to produce energy. The total area of ​​US roads, highways and parking lots is estimated to be at least 100,000 square kilometers, Solar Roadways assumes that on a cloudy day of at least 4 hours a day and with a photovoltaic efficiency of just 15% , each panel would be able to produce 7.6 Kwh per day, multiplied by the motorway surface ... the yield would be great!



Video: Smart Roads u0026 Highways in Sustainable Cities of the Future (October 2021).