Suchen

Eurobirdwatch 2013 in allen Lipu-Reserven in Italien

Eurobirdwatch 2013 in allen Lipu-Reserven in Italien


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Laden Sie die Batterien der Kamera auf, bereiten Sie Teleobjektive, Ferngläser und Teleskope vor, am 5. und 6. Oktober üben wirVögel beobachtenmitVogelleben Italienund Lipu. Das Ereignis wird aufgerufenEurobirdwatchingund umfasst 33 europäische Länder, die Mitglieder von BirdLife International sind.

In unserem Land wird die Veranstaltung vom Ministerium für Umwelt und Schutz des Territoriums sowie des Meeres und von Federparchi gesponsert. Die Veranstaltung findet in den Oasen und Reservaten von Lipu und in anderen wichtigen Gebieten Italiens zur Vogelbeobachtung statt, z. B. in Schutzgebieten, Feuchtgebieten, Hügeln und Bergen. In Italien wird es über 40 Standorte geben, die ihre Türen öffnen, um die Beobachtung zu ermöglichenWilde Vögel.

Die Zeit ist günstig: In den letzten Wochen sind Millionen von Zugvögeln über den Himmel Italiens gereist. L 'Eurobirdwatch 2013Das Naturschutzministerium Torrile e Trecasali in der Provinz Parma, ein 25-jähriges Naturjuwel, feiert seinen Höhepunkt seit der Einweihung. Bisher wurden im Reservat über 300 Vogelarten und 2000 Tierarten beobachtet.

Wenn der 25. Jahrestag der Eröffnung im Naturschutzgebiet Torrile e Trecasali gefeiert wird, werden die anderen 40 Standorte in Italien übenVögel beobachten,Führungen, Ausstellungen und Workshops finden statt.

L 'Eurobirdwatch Es ist die ideale Veranstaltung, um die Natur zu erleben und kennenzulernen - erklärt Fulvio Mamone Capria, Präsident von Lipu - sondern auch, um mehr über die Bedrohungen zu erfahren, denen Zugvögel ausgesetzt sind, vom Landverbrauch bis zum Klimawandel, die sich auf die Nistbereiche der Vögel sowie auf die während der Migration genutzten Ruhebereiche auswirken. Unser Wunsch ist es, junge Menschen und Erwachsene für den Respekt vor der Natur und das Prinzip der ökologischen Nachhaltigkeit menschlicher Aktivitäten zu sensibilisierenDafür - schließt den Präsidenten Lipu - Wir appellieren an den Staat, die Regionen und die Bürger: Lasst uns Zugvögel besser schützen, lasst uns sie besser willkommen heißen. “

Der einzige große Fehler vonEurobirdwatchIn Italien waren nicht alle Regionen beteiligt. Schade für Kampanien, das im Appell in der offiziellen Liste der vom lipu.it-Portal vorgeschlagenen Veranstaltungen fehlt



Video: Juli 2014: Unterwegs mit Ärzte ohne Grenzen (Kann 2022).

Searches

Eurobirdwatch 2013, in all Lipu reserves in Italy


Charge the camera batteries, prepare telephoto lenses, binoculars and spotting scopes, on 5 and 6 October we practicebirdwatchingwithBird Life Italyand Lipu. The event is calledEurobirdwatchingand involves 33 European countries that are members of BirdLife International.

In our country, the event is sponsored by the Ministry of the Environment and the Protection of the Territory and the Sea and Federparchi. The event will take place in the Lipu oases and reserves and in other important areas in Italy for birdwatching, such as protected areas, wetlands, hilly and mountain areas. In Italy there will be over 40 locations that will open their doors to allow observation ofwild birds.

The period is favorable: millions of migratory birds have been traveling over the skies of Italy in recent weeks. L'Eurobirdwatch 2013, which boasts the patronage of the Ministry of the Environment and the Protection of the Territory and the Sea and of Federparchi, will have its highlight at the Torrile e Trecasali Nature Reserve, in the province of Parma, a naturalistic jewel that is celebrating 25 years since inauguration. To date, over 300 bird species and 2 thousand animal species have been observed in the Reserve.

If the 25th anniversary of the opening is celebrated at the Torrile e Trecasali Nature Reserve, the other 40 locations in Italy will practicebird watching,guided tours, exhibitions and workshops will be held.

L'Eurobirdwatch it is the ideal event to experience and learn about nature - declares Fulvio Mamone Capria, president of Lipu - but also to learn about the threats facing migratory birds, from land consumption to climate change, which affect the nesting areas of the birds as well as the resting areas used during migration. Our wish is to sensitize young people and adults to respect for nature and the principle of environmental sustainability of human activitiesFor this - concludes the president Lipu - we appeal to the State, the Regions and the citizens: let us protect migratory birds more, let us welcome them better ”.

The only major flaw ofEurobirdwatchin Italy it is that not all the Regions have been involved. Too bad for Campania, which is missing from the appeal in the official list of Events proposed by the lipu.it portal



Video: 20 Year Wedding Anniversary 2018 in Italy with my Love! (December 2021).