Recherches

Journée des animaux 2013

Journée des animaux 2013


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Journée des animaux 2013 (il s'agit de la onzième édition) est prévue le 5-6 octobre. Ce n'est pas un hasard si l'événement organisé parEnpa - Agence nationale de protection des animaux a lieu le week-end suivant immédiatement la fête de saint François, qui est le saint patron de tous animaux ainsi que l'Italie.

Plus de 50% des Italiens possèdent animaux domestiques et le nôtre est un pays dans lequel l'amour et le respect pour animaux ils sont toujours plus profonds et enracinés. Pour fonder le Enpa en 1871 il n'était nul autre que Giuseppe Garibaldi et c'est ainsi qu'entre saint François et le héros des deux mondes, animaux sont une sorte d'emblème de l'unité de l'Italie et de la Journée des animaux presque une fête nationale.

REGARDEZ PHOTOS DE CHIOTS BESOINS

Journée des animaux est dédié à 'tous' animaux, mais ils seront forcément les animaux pet pour représenter l'univers entier des autres, à commencer par les chiens et les chats que l'ENPA aime appeler «amis à queue». Une fête pour tout le monde, mais une pensée particulière aux «frères» les plus malheureux qui n'ont pas passé un bel été ou qui attendent peut-être dans une cage que quelqu'un les emmène avec eux.

Journée des animaux ce sera donc l'occasion de faire une bonne action envers la animaux qui n'ont pas encore été caressés par la chance, et d'apprendre à se rapporter à tous les «amis» du règne animal quel que soit le nombre de pattes.

Les bénévoles de l'ENPA seront disponibles aux banquets pendant la Journée des animaux illustrer les nombreux comportements avec lesquels, souvent sans le savoir, nous créons de la souffrance pour nos «amis à queue»; conseiller les propriétaires de animaux les meilleurs moyens de s'en occuper; suggérer, selon les besoins de chacun, les opportunités les plus adaptées pour les aider.

REGARDEZ PHOTOS DE CHIOTS BESOINS

Comment célébrer le Jour de l'Anmali 2013? Peut-être avec une longue promenade avec votre chien, des câlins supplémentaires pour votre chat, une offre de refuge, l'adoption d'un enfant trouvé, l'adhésion à une association de défense des animaux, ou même la volonté de faire du bénévolat pendant quelques heures.ou l'un des autres des actions concrètes proposées par les sections Enpa présentes sur les places italiennes les 5 et 6 octobre.

Pour plus d'informations sur Enpa cliquez ici

Vous pourriez aussi être intéressé par

  • Planet Heart II: des animaux vus avec des drones


Vidéo: Camille Saint-Saëns - Le Carnaval des animaux, The Carnival Of The Animals, 動物の謝肉祭, 동물의 사육제 (Mai 2022).

Searches

Animal Day 2013


There Animal Day 2013 (this is the eleventh edition) is scheduled for October 5-6. It is no coincidence that the event organized byEnpa - National Animal Protection Body takes place on the weekend immediately following the feast of St. Francis, who is the patron saint of all animals as well as Italy.

More than 50 percent of Italians own pets and ours is a country in which love and respect for animals they are ever deeper and more rooted. To found the Enpa in 1871 he was none other than Giuseppe Garibaldi and it is thus that, between St. Francis and the hero of the two worlds, animals are a sort of emblem of the unity of Italy and the Animal Day almost a national holiday.

LOOK PHOTOS OF NEEDY PUPPIES

There Animal Day is dedicated to 'all' animals, but they will necessarily be the animals companion to represent the entire universe of others, starting with cats and dogs that ENPA likes to call 'friends with tails'. Party for everyone, but a special thought to the most unfortunate 'brothers' who have not spent a happy summer or who are perhaps waiting in a cage for someone to take them with them.

There Animal Day it will therefore be an opportunity to do a good deed towards animals who have not yet been caressed by luck, and to learn to relate to all the 'friends' of the animal kingdom regardless of the number of legs.

ENPA volunteers will be available at the banquets during the Animal Day to illustrate the many behaviors with which, often unknowingly, we create suffering for our 'friends with a tail'; to advise owners of animals the best ways to look after them; to suggest, according to the needs of each one, the most suitable opportunities to help them.

LOOK PHOTOS OF NEEDY PUPPIES

How to celebrate the Day of the Anmali 2013? Maybe with a long walk with your dog, extra cuddles for your cat, an offer for a shelter, the adoption of a foundling, membership in an animal rights association, or even the willingness to volunteer for a few hours. or one of the other concrete actions suggested by the Enpa sections present in the Italian squares on 5 and 6 October.

For info on Enpa click here

You might also be interested in

  • Planet Heart II: animals seen with drones


Video: Martin Garrix - Animals Official Video (November 2021).