توفير الطاقة

أداء مراجل التكثيف

أداء مراجل التكثيف



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ال مراجل التكثيف انها غلايات الغاز أكثر تقدمًا من الناحية البيئية والتقنية في السوق اليوم. إنها توفر الغاز وتقلل من الانبعاثات في الغلاف الجوي ، ومن ناحية أخرى فهي تكلف أكثر بكثير من المراجل التقليدية.

أما بالنسبة للأداء والاستهلاك ، فمع مراجل التكثيف يمكن الحصول على وفورات تتراوح بين 15 و 20 ٪ لتزويد الماء الساخن عند 80 درجة مئوية (المقارنة مع المراجل التقليدية كفاءة عالية) و 20-30٪ لتزويد الماء الساخن عند 60 درجة مئوية.

أقصى قدر من التوفير مع مراجل التكثيف يتم الوصول إليها عند استخدام هذه الأنظمة في الأنظمة التي تعمل في درجات حرارة منخفضة (بين 30 درجة مئوية و 50 درجة مئوية) كما يحدث على سبيل المثال في أنظمة تسخين الألواح المشعة بدون مشعات (أرضية مشعة ، جدار ، سقف ، اللوح).

العوائد الممتازة لـ مراجل التكثيف يعتمدون على حقيقة أن هذه الأنظمة قادرة على استعادة الحرارة الكامنة لتكثيف بخار الماء الموجود في أبخرة العادم بعد احتراق غاز الميثان.

هذه الحرارة تعادل أكثر أو أقل من 11٪ من الطاقة المنبعثة عن الاحتراق وبدلاً من أن تتشتت في الغلاف الجوي من خلال المداخن يتم استردادها.

ال مراجل التكثيف تكلفتها أعلى من تلك القائمة على التقنيات التقليدية لأنها يجب أن تكون مقاومة بشكل خاص للتآكل ولها سطح تبادل حراري سلس بدون زعانف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ترتيب غلاية التكثيف بطريقة يمكن أن يتدفق المكثف الناتج إلى المعادل أو إلى مياه الصرف ، مما يعقد التثبيت قليلاً.

في ال مراجل التكثيف تطلق الأبخرة الحرارة إلى الماء الذي يغذي النظام ، لتبريده للعودة إلى الحالة السائلة. تنخفض درجة حرارتها إلى 40 درجة مئوية ، وهي أقل بكثير من 140-160 درجة مئوية للغلايات عالية الكفاءة و 200-250 درجة مئوية في الغلايات التقليدية.

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بمقالاتنا: صيانة غلاية التكثيف ، كيف تعمل غلاية التكثيف



فيديو: غنى بإحساس وتمكن وجعل المدربون يتنافسون بقوة عليه. أداء محمد ابراهيم الذي كاد يبكي نانسي (أغسطس 2022).

Energy saving

The performance of condensing boilers


The condensing boilers it's gas boilers more ecological and technologically advanced on the market today. They save gas and reduce emissions into the atmosphere, on the other hand they cost much more than traditional boilers.

As for performance and consumption, with the condensing boilers savings of the order of 15-20% are obtainable for the supply of hot water at 80 ° C (the comparison is with the traditional boilers high efficiency) and 20-30% for the supply of hot water at 60 ° C.

The maximum savings with the condensing boilers is reached when these systems are used in systems that operate at low temperatures (between 30 ° C and 50 ° C) as occurs for example in radiant panel heating systems without radiators (radiant floor, wall, ceiling, baseboard).

The excellent returns of the condensing boilers they depend on the fact that these systems are able to recover the latent heat of condensation of the water vapor present in the exhaust fumes after the combustion of the methane gas.

This heat is equivalent to more or less 11% of the energy released by combustion and instead of being dispersed into the atmosphere through the flue is recovered.

The condensing boilers they cost more than those based on traditional technologies because they must be particularly resistant to corrosion and have a smooth heat exchange surface without fins. In addition, a condensing boiler must be arranged in such a way that the resulting condensate can flow to the neutralizer or to the waste water, which complicates the installation a little.

In the condensing boilers the fumes release the heat to the water that feeds the system, cooling down to return to the liquid state. Their temperature drops to 40 ° C, much lower than the 140-160 ° C of high-efficiency boilers and 200-250 ° C of traditional boilers.

You may also be interested in our articles: Condensing boiler maintenance, How a condensing boiler works


Video: Why Your New High Efficiency Hot Water Boiler Isnt Saving Money On Fuel Costs (October 2020).