وسائل النقل

محركات الوقود المرن ، للوقود المزدوج

محركات الوقود المرن ، للوقود المزدوج



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

محركات الوقود المرن: تنتج بعض شركات تصنيع السيارات ، بما في ذلك شركة فيات ، سيارات قادرة على العمل بواسطة الإيثانول الحيوي والديزل الحيوي وأنواع الوقود الحيوي الأخرى. تحظى سيارات الإيثانول الحيوي بشعبية كبيرة في البرازيل وتقدم الشركة المصنعة Fiat طرازات السياراتالوقود المرنليس فقط في أمريكا اللاتينية ولكن أيضًا في سويسرا المجاورة (سيارات فيات التي تذهب إلى bioetnaolo).

بالإضافة إلى Fiat ، تقدم Saab أيضًا سيارات قياسية مع ما يسمىمحرك فليكس فيول. السيارات الأولى مع محركات الوقود المرنتم تقديمه إلى قائمة Saab في عام 2005 باستخدام إصدارات BioPowert التي تعمل بالإيثانول الحيوي من Saab 9-5. باعت طرازات BioPower من Saab 11500 وحدة ، لدرجة أنه في عام 2006 ، استحوذت محركات BioPowert 2.0T على 80٪ من مبيعات الطراز في السوق السويدية بأكملها.

محركات الوقود المرن
المحركاتالوقود المرنهي محركات يمكن تشغيلها حصريًا بالكحول أو البنزين أو أي مزيج من نوعي الوقود (E10 أو E85 أو نسب أخرى). ثلاث صناعات تنتجمحركات الوقود المرننشير إلى Magneti Marelli الذي يقترح أمحرك الوقود المرنمن وحدة التحكم الذكية. يتكون التكيف الرئيسي على وجه التحديد من وحدة التحكم القادرة ، من خلال برنامج حساب ، على تحديد مزيج الكحول والبنزين الموجود في الخزان ، وباستخدام المعلومات الواردة من مستشعرات نظام التحكم في المحرك ومسبار معين ، لخلق الوضع المثالي لتشغيل السيارة.

بدءًا من المعلومات التي تم جمعها بواسطة مسبار Lambda وأجهزة الاستشعار ، في حوالي واحد من الألف من الثانية ، يمكن لوحدة التحكم الذكية حساب النسبة الدقيقة لمزيج الهواء / الوقود المراد حقنه في المحرك واللحظة المثلى لإشعال شمعة الإشعال. بفضل وحدة التحكم المحسنة هذه ، من الممكن تحسين الاحتراق في غرفة الاحتراق ، بغض النظر عن خليط الإيثانول الحيوي الموجود في الخزان.

إذا كانت تقنيةمحركات الوقود المرنقد يبدو أمرًا لا يصدق ، بل هو عمل أكثر إبداعًامحركات رباعية الوقود. في عام 2006 ، في البرازيل ، أطلقت شركة فيات مجموعة Siena Tetrafuel (السيارة الظاهرة في الصورة أعلاه) ، والتي بفضل محركها ، يمكن تشغيلها بأربعة أنواع مختلفة من الوقود. تتوفر فيات سيينا بمحركات مختلفة ، الوقود المرن الذي يسمح بجر الإيثانول الحيوي و Tetrafuel الذي يسمح باستخدام أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الوقود: الكحول والبنزين ، في أي خليط ولكن أيضًا غاز البترول المسال أو الميثان. أربعة أنواع من الوقود يمكن تبديلها دون أي مشكلة.



فيديو: ماذا سيحدث لو وضعت الوقود الخطأ في سيارتك (أغسطس 2022).

Transportation

Flex fuel engines, for dual fuel


Flex fuel engines: some car manufacturers, including Fiat, produce cars capable of being powered by bioethanol, biodiesel and other biofuel. Bioethanol cars are very popular in Brazil and the manufacturer Fiat offers car modelsflex fuelnot only in Latin America but also in neighboring Switzerland (Fiat cars that go to bioetnaolo).

As well as Fiat, Saab also offers standard cars with the so-calledFlex Fuel engine. The first cars with flex fuel engineswere introduced to the Saab list in 2005 with the bioethanol-powered BioPowert versions of the Saab 9-5. Saab's BioPower models sold 11,500 units, so much so that in 2006, BioPowert 2.0T powertrains accounted for 80% of the model's sales on the entire Swedish market.

Flex Fuel Engines
The enginesflex fuelthey are engines capable of being powered exclusively by alcohol, petrol or any mixture of the two fuels (E10, E85 or other percentages). Three industries that produceflex fuel engineswe point out the Magneti Marelli which proposes aflex fuel enginefrom the intelligent control unit. The main adaptation consists precisely in the control unit which, by means of a calculation software, is able to identify the combination of alcohol and petrol present in the tank and, using the information received from the sensors of the engine control system and a particular probe, they always succeed to create the ideal situation for powering the car.

Starting from the information collected by the Lambda probe and sensors, in about one thousandth of a second, the intelligent control unit is able to calculate the exact ratio of the air / fuel mixture to be injected into the engine and the optimal instant of ignition of the spark plug. Thanks to this enhanced control unit, it is possible to improve combustion in the combustion chamber, whatever the bioethanol mixture present in the tank.

If the technology of theflex fuel enginesit may seem incredible, even more innovative is the action oftetrafuel engines. In 2006, in Brazil, Fiat launched the Siena Tetrafuel range (car visible in the photo above), which, thanks to its engine, can be powered by four different fuels. The Fiat Siena is available with different engines, the Flex Fuel which allows bioethanol traction and the Tetrafuel which allows the use of four different fuels: alcohol and petrol, in any mixture but also LPG or methane. Four fuels that can be interchanged without any problem.


Video: Engine Wartsila With Dual Fuel And Gas Engine Mode (October 2020).