سيارة

سيتروين بالهواء المضغوط

سيتروين بالهواء المضغوط



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

السيارة الهواء المضغوطإنها مبتكرة ولكنها ليست غير مسبوقة في سوق السيارات: السيارةAirPods، مسوقة بواسطةتطوير السيارات الدولية، هي الأولى رسمياسيارة الهواء المضغوطعلى نطاق واسع. ليكون إعلان التكنولوجيا غير مسبوقهواء مضغوطالتي طورتها مجموعة PSA والتي ستميز النماذجسيتروينالجيل القادم.

إنها تقنيةهجين كامل، محرك هجينهواء مضغوط بالبنزين. ستظهر التكنولوجيا لأول مرة على السيارات المسجلةبيجويكونسيتروين.

طرح السيارات في السوقهجين الهواء المضغوطمن المقرر لعام 2016. السيارات التي ستتباهى بهذه التكنولوجيا هيبيجو 208و السيتروين سي 3من جيل المستقبل.

بيجو 208 وسيتروين C3 الهجينة بالهواء المضغوط
هذا النظام يسمىهايبرد اير، ستساعد المجموعة على الوصول مقدمًا إلى الهدف الطموح المتمثل في الاستهلاك المقدر لـ 2 لتر من الوقود لكل 100 كيلومتر ، وهو الهدف المحدد لعام 2020.

مع التكنولوجياهايبرد اير، محرك البنزين ليس محاطًا بمحرك كهربائي مدعوم بمراكم ، ولكن بدفع مضخة محرك هوائيالهواء لوحالواردة في خزان خاص. النظامهجين كاملإنه يعمل تمامًا مثل الآخرينالسيارات الهجينةإلا أنه في هذه الحالة تكون الطاقة الإضافية في شكل هواء وليس كهرباء.

نظرة صور سيتروين مع الهواء المضغوط

على المستوى الميكانيكي ، بدلاً من المراكم (البطاريات) ، يتم وضع اسطوانة هواء. في إعلان النظام الهيدروليكيهواء مضغوط، لتشغيل المكونات الكهربائية الموجودة على متن الطائرة ، هي مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط توفر أيضًا طاقة إضافية في وقت المغادرة وأثناء التسارع (تمامًا كما يفعل المحرك الكهربائي في السيارات الهجينة الحالية).

على الرغم من الأسطوانات الموجودة على متن الطائرة ، لن تتغير قابلية السكن للركاب كما لن تتغير سعة الحمولة للأمتعة. تكامل نظام الإعلانهواء مضغوطإنه أسهل من رؤيته لبطارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون التأثير على الوزن أقل (تزن أسطوانات الهواء المضغوط أقل بكثير من المجمعات.

تكاملالهواء المضغوط كوقودقد يبدو أيضًا أرخص: النظام ميكانيكي بالكامل وأكثر موثوقية ونتائج أرخص حتى بالنسبة لأبسط عملية تثبيت. بعبارات ملموسة ، سيارات السيدان أو السيارات الصغيرة بنظام هجين الهواء المضغوط تكلفتها المتكاملة حوالي 15000 - 20000 يورو.

نظرة صور سيتروين مع الهواء المضغوط

هناكسيتروين بالهواء المضغوطمع النظامهجينيجب أن يكون الهواء / البنزيناستهلاكأعلن 2.9 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر مع 69 جرامًا من ثاني أكسيد الكربون لكل كيلومتر ، وقد أمكن تحقيق هذه النتيجة بفضل استعادة الطاقة في شكلهواء مضغوط، تدار مباشرة بواسطة مضخة هيدروليكية.

وضع القيادة
تم تجهيز بيجو 208 أو سيتروين C3 بالنظام هايبرد اير سيكونون قادرين على السفر في ثلاثة أوضاع قيادة: الهواء فقط (صفر انبعاثات) ، والوضع المشترك والبنزين فقط.

نظرة صور سيتروين مع الهواء المضغوط



فيديو: DRYPOINT RA eco Compressed Air Dryer (أغسطس 2022).

Car

Citroen with compressed air


Thecompressed air carthey are innovative but not unprecedented for the automotive market: the carAirPods, marketed byMotor Development International, is officially the firstcompressed air carmass produced on a large scale. To be unprecedented is the technology adcompressed airdeveloped by the PSA Group and which will characterize the modelsCitroennext generation.

It is a technologyfull hybrid, a hybrid powertraingasoline-compressed air. The technology will debut on registered carsPeugeotisCitroen.

The release of the cars on the marketcompressed air hybridis scheduled for 2016. The cars that will boast this technology are thePeugeot 208and theCitroen C3of the future generation.

Peugeot 208 and Citroen C3 hybrid with compressed air
This system, calledHybrid Air, will help the Group to reach in advance the ambitious target of estimated consumption for 2 liters of fuel per 100 km, the target set for 2020.

With technologyHybrid Air, the petrol engine is not flanked by an electric motor powered by accumulators, but by apneumatic motor pump pushed byair tabletcontained in a special tank. The systemfull hybridit works just like the othershybrid cars, except that in this case the additional energy is in the form of air and not electricity.

LOOK THE PHOTOS OF THE CITROEN WITH COMPRESSED AIR

On a mechanical level, instead of the accumulators (batteries), an air cylinder is placed. In the hydraulic system adcompressed air, to power the electrical components on board, is the pneumatic motor pump which also provides additional energy at the time of departure and during acceleration (just like the electric motor does in current hybrid cars).

Despite the cylinders on board, the habitability will be unchanged for passengers as well as the load capacity for luggage will not change. The integration of the ad systemcompressed airit is easier than seen for a battery pack. In addition, the impact on the weight will be less (compressed air cylinders weigh much less than accumulators.

The integration ofcompressed air as fuelit would also seem cheaper: the system is totally mechanical, more reliable and results cheaper even for the simplest installation. In concrete terms, sedans or small cars with a system compressed air hybrid integrated should cost around 15,000 - 20,000 euros.

LOOK THE PHOTOS OF THE CITROEN WITH COMPRESSED AIR

ThereCitroen with compressed airwith systemhybridair / gasoline should haveconsumptiondeclared of 2.9 liters per 100 km with 69 grams of CO2 per km, this result was made possible thanks to the recovery of energy in the form ofcompressed air, managed directly by a hydraulic pump.

Driving mode
The Peugeot 208 or Citroen C3 equipped with the system Hybrid Air they will be able to travel in three driving modes: air only (zero emissions), combined mode and petrol only.

LOOK THE PHOTOS OF THE CITROEN WITH COMPRESSED AIR


Video: Citroen concept car uses compressed air to cut fuel consumption (October 2020).