سيارة

فولفو XC90 ، خصائص هجين 7 مقاعد

فولفو XC90 ، خصائص هجين 7 مقاعد



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

فولفو XC90 الهجين ،محرك مزدوج. من الذي يبحث عن أهجين سيارات الدفع الرباعيقوية ولكن مع الاستهلاكنسبياالمحتويات ، يجب إلقاء نظرة على النطاق الجديدفولفو XC90: ظهرت الشركة المصنعة السويدية لأول مرة في السوق مع الإصدارمحرك مزدوج، مع الدفعهجين!

لم تكن سيارات الدفع الرباعي من عشاق البيئة أبدًا ولن تكون كذلك هجين! قوة المحرك 400 حصان هجين منفولفو XC90تكلف البيئة 60 جرام مننشبعلكلكيلومترالمسار ، ليس سيئًا حقًا بالنظر إلى "حمولة"سبعة أماكنوفوق كل شيء النظر في القوة التي تم تسليمها ...صديقة للبيئة. يجب أن تعمل السيارات الهجينة على خفض استهلاك الوقود والانبعاثات ، وليس لزيادة الطاقة عن طريق دفع حد عزم الدوران البالغ 620 نيوتن متر!

نظرة صور فولفو XC90 الهجينة

هناكفولفوتبذل قصارى جهدها لتجذب الانتباه فيالسيارات الهجينة. لقد رأينا ذلك معفولفو V60 هايبردأول سيارة تعمل بالدفعهجينمجتمعة بين المحرك الكهربائي والديزل ، وقد رأيناها أيضًا مع فولفو S60L PPHEV ، سيارة 306 حصان التي تم تقديمها فيمعرض Benijing الدولي للسيارات 2014.

الجديد فولفو XC90يمكن الاعتماد على مجموعة محركات البنزين لعائلة Drive E ، بسعة 2 لتر وأربع أسطوانات بينما يرتدي الطراز العلوي نظام الدفعهجين:دعنا نتحدث عنXC90 Twin Engineوالذي يجمع تحت غطاء المحرك محرك بنزين رباعي الأسطوانات بسعة 2 لتر مع محرككهربائيقادر على ضمان حل وسط جيد بين الأداء العالي و "الاستهلاك المنخفض " لكن ... نتحدث دائمًا عن 400 حصان والانبعاثات الضارة المسجلة في دورة القيادة NEDC تساوي حوالي 60 جم ​​/ كم.

نظرة صور فولفو XC90 الهجينة

على متن الجزء العلوي من النطاقXC90 Twin Engineلوحظت وحدة التحكم مع عناصر التحكم التي يمكن تشغيلها عبر شاشة تعمل باللمس مشابهة للأجهزة اللوحية الكلاسيكية: مقصورة الركاب خالية تمامًا تقريبًا من الأزرار والمفاتيح ، ويتم التحكم في كل شيء تقريبًا من شاشة اللمس بما في ذلك عمر بطارية النظامهجين. العنصر المميز في قمرة القيادة في الجزء العلوي من النطاق هو الصوت الموجود على متن الطائرة: تم تطوير نظام الصوت من قبل الشركة المصنعة البريطانية لأجهزة الصوت Bowers & Wilkins ،محرك مزدوج XC90 SUV بسبعة مقاعدمزود بمضخم صوت 1400 واط فئة D و 19 مكبر صوت مدمج في السيارة.

فولفو XC90 الهجين
النسخةمحرك هجين مزدوجستشهد محرك البنزين Biturbo Drive E سعة 2.0 لتر الذي يوفر الطاقة للعجلات الأمامية ، بينما تنقل مجموعة نقل الحركة الكهربائية البالغة 80 حصانًا الطاقة إلى العجلات الخلفية. أقصى عزم متاح هو 620 نيوتن متر! L 'استقلالية فولفو XC90 الهجينفي الوضع الكهربائي فقط يجب أن يكون 40 كيلومترًا.

نظرة صور فولفو XC90 الهجينة



فيديو: استعراض مواصفات فولفو XC90 2020 Volvo XC90 (أغسطس 2022).

Car

Volvo XC90, the characteristics of the 7-seater hybrid


Volvo XC90 hybrid,Twin Engine. Who is on the hunt for ahybrid suv, powerful but with consumptionrelativelycontents, should take a look at the new rangeVolvo XC90: the Swedish manufacturer debuts on the market with the versionTwin Engine, with propulsionhybrid!

SUVs have never been lovers of the environment and they won't be with traction either hybrid! The 400 horsepower of the engine hybrid of theVolvo XC90cost the environment 60 grams ofcarbon dioxidefor eachkilometerpath, really not bad considering the "tonnage" of theseven placesand above all considering the power delivered ... but still littleecofriendly. Hybrid cars should serve to cut fuel consumption and emissions, not to increase power by pushing the limit of a torque of 620 Nm!

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE VOLVO XC90 HYBRID

ThereVolvois doing everything to get noticed in thehybrid cars. We have seen it with theVolvo V60 Hybrid, the first car with propulsionhybridcombined between electric and diesel engine, and we have also seen it with the Volvo S60L PPHEV, the 306 HP sedan presented at theBenijing International Automotive Exhibition 2014.

The new Volvo XC90can count on the range of petrol engines of the Drive E family, two-liter four-cylinder while the top model will wear propulsionhybrid:let's talk about theXC90 Twin Enginewhich under the hood combines a two-liter turbocharged four-cylinder petrol engine with an engineelectricable to guarantee a good compromise between high performance and "low consumption " but ... we always talk about a 400 horsepower and the harmful emissions recorded in the NEDC driving cycle are equal to about 60 g / km.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE VOLVO XC90 HYBRID

On board the top of the rangeXC90 Twin Enginethe console with controls that can be operated via a touch screen similar to classic tablets is noted: the passenger compartment is almost completely devoid of buttons and switches, almost everything is controlled from the touchscreen including the system battery lifehybrid. The distinctive element of the cockpit of the top of the range is the on-board sound: the audio system was developed by the British manufacturer of audio devices Bowers & Wilkins, theseven-seater suv XC90 Twin Engineit is equipped with a 1,400 watt class D amplifier and 19 speakers integrated into the car.

Volvo XC90 hybrid
The versionTwin Engine hybridwill see the 2.0-liter biturbo Drive E petrol engine delivering power to the front wheels, while the 80 horsepower electric powertrain transmits power to the rear wheels. The maximum torque available is an impressive 620 Nm! L'autonomy of the Volvo XC90 hybridin electric only mode it should be 40 kilometers.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE VOLVO XC90 HYBRID


Video: Audi Q7 vs Volvo XC90 review. TELEGRAPH CARS (October 2020).