Solar

Quantenphotovoltaik, Forschung

Quantenphotovoltaik, Forschung



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Quantenphotovoltaik: leQuantenpunktsolarzellenrepräsentieren einen aufstrebenden Forschungssektor im BereichPhotovoltaik. Diese Technologie zielt darauf ab, iQuantenpunkteals Photovoltaikmaterial als Ersatz für die derzeit verwendeten Rohstoffe wie Silizium und CIGS (charakteristisch für Dünnschichtphotovoltaik) oder dieCadmiumtellurid.

Quantenphotovoltaik, das Grundprinzip
In der Quantenphotovoltaik erfolgt die Umwandlung von Lichtstrahlung in Energie mittels Halbleitern in der Größenordnung des Nanometers (ein Milliardstel Meter), die als Quantenpunkte in kolloidaler Lösung bekannt sind.

Forschung auf derQuantenphotovoltaikkonzentrieren sich auf die sogenannte "Bandlücke": Diese Technologie verwendet iQuantenpunkteeinstellbar in einem weiten Bereich von Energieniveaus, die die Größe des Quantenpunktes verändern. ImPhotovoltaikkonventionell, dieBandabstandwird bereits durch die Materialien vorangestellt, die in der verwendet werdenQuantenphotovoltaikDie Sprache ändert sich. Die Bandlücke macht dieQuantenpunkteattraktiv für die Schaffung neuerPhotovoltaik-ZellenMulti-Junction, dh die einen großen "Bereich von Energieniveaus" ausnutzt, um eine größere Menge an Elektrizität aus dem Spektrum der Sonnenstrahlung extrahieren zu können.

Die ersten Modelle vonQuantenphotovoltaikSie wurden mit sehr teuren Epitaxieverfahren hergestellt. Derzeit wurden billigere Fertigungsmodelle entwickelt, die die sogenannte „Naßchemie“ nutzen. Diese experimentellen Methoden zielen auf die Synthese von Quantenpunkten unter Verwendung der Nasschemie kolloidaler Quantenpunkte ab, um die Möglichkeit zu haben, Quantenpunkte in Form einer Lösung herzustellen.

Wir können darüber reden kolloidale Solarzellen(CQD,kolloidale Quantenpunkte), die den Rekord von haltenWirkungsgrad für die PhotovoltaikQuantenpunkte.

Trotz des großen Potenzials derQuantenphotovoltaik, derzeit unter Berücksichtigung der am weitesten fortgeschrittenenkolloidale Solarzellenist der Wirkungsgrad nur 5,1%, sehr niedrig, wenn wir den von berücksichtigenSiliziumkommerzielles Rohöl beträgt etwa 17%. Theoretisch ist die Effizienz derQuantenphotovoltaikes könnte 60% erreichen oder sogar überschreiten, weshalb neue Versuche erforderlich sind.

Die zu überwindenden Probleme sind vielfältig. Unter diesen erwähnen wir die übermäßige Wärme, die in den Quantenpunkten erzeugt wird. Einer der Schlüsselfaktoren für den Betrieb des QuantenphotovoltaikEs ist die natürliche Isolierung von Quantenpunkten vom umgebenden Material, einem zweischneidigen Schwert, da dieses Merkmal dazu führt, dass eine große Menge von Photonen zurückgewiesen wird, die von der Zellgrenzfläche selbst reflektiert werden.



Video: Webinar: Verschattung der PV-Anlage Auswirkungen und Maßnahmen (August 2022).

Solar

Quantum photovoltaics, research

Quantum photovoltaics, research


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Quantum photovoltaics: lequantum dot solar cellsrepresent an emerging research sector in the field ofphotovoltaic. This technology aims to employ iquantum dotsas a photovoltaic material to replace the raw materials currently used such as silicon and CIGS (characteristic of thin-film photovoltaics) or thecadmium telluride.

Quantum photovoltaics, the basic principle
In quantum photovoltaics, the conversion of light radiation into energy takes place by means of semiconductors of the order of the nanometer (one billionth of a meter), known as quantum dots in colloidal solution.

Research on thequantum photovoltaicsare focused on the so-called "band gap": this technology uses iquantum dotstunable in a wide range of energy levels that change the size of the quantum dot. Inphotovoltaicconventional, theband gapis already prefixed by the materials used while in thequantum photovoltaicsthe speech changes. The band gap makes thequantum dotsattractive for the creation of new onesPhotovoltaic cellsmulti-junction, that is, that exploit a large "range of energy levels" so as to be able to extract a greater amount of electricity from the spectrum of the sun's light radiation.

The first models ofquantum photovoltaicsthey have been produced with very expensive epitaxy processes, currently cheaper manufacturing models have been developed which exploit the so-called “wet chemistry”. These experimental methods aim at the synthesis of quantum dots using the wet chemistry of colloidal quantum dots so as to have the possibility of producing quantum dots in the form of a solution.

We get to talk about colloidal solar cells(CQD,colloidal quantum dots), who hold the record ofefficiency for photovoltaicsquantum dots.

Despite the great potential of thequantum photovoltaics, currently, while considering the most advancedcolloidal solar cells, the efficiency is just 5.1%, very low if we consider that that ofsiliconcommercial crude is about 17%. In theory, the efficiency of thequantum photovoltaicsit could reach or even exceed 60%, which is why new trials are needed.

The problems to be overcome are various, among these we mention the excessive heat produced in the quantum dots. One of the key factors in the operation of the quantum photovoltaicsit is the natural isolation of quantum dots from the surrounding material, a double-edged sword since this feature will cause it to reject a large amount of photons that will be reflected from the cell interface itself.



Video: Most Efficient Solar Cells and Panels in 2020 (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Faujora

    Can you please tell me where can I read about this?

  2. Goltitilar

    I apologize for interrupting you, I would also like to express my opinion.

  3. Tok

    This message, amazing))), very interesting to me :)

  4. Odom

    The readers of my blog will be interested in this. Can I make a cross-post on my blog?

  5. Kazrajora

    I am sorry, that I interrupt you.



Write a message