الزراعة

ري العشب والنصائح والفوائد

ري العشب والنصائح والفوائد



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

سقي العشب: خاصة في الموسم الحار ،سقي العشبيمكن أن تكون مهمة شاقة للغاية ، في الواقع ، إذا كان تكراريقطعينخفض ​​، في الصيف ، يزداد الري.

متى وكمسقي العشب
الجواب على "كم مرة يجب أن يسقي العشب؟ " يجب أن تتبع مسار خطوط العرض والمناخ ، ومع ذلك فمن الممكن أن تعطيك واحدة "قاعدة عامة". إشارة أنه من المستحسن سقي العشب كل 4-5 أيام في الصيف ، من 30 إلى 35 لترًا من الماء لكل متر مربع. اعتبارًا من منتصف سبتمبر سيكون من الممكن تقليل وتيرة وكمية المياه المدارة سقي العشب كل 5-7 أيام وإدارة 15-20 لترًا من الماء لكل متر مربع. نذكرك سقي العشب بعد غروب الشمس للحد من تشتت المياه عن طريق التبخر.

متي سقي العشب?
الاهتمام بالمطر الموسمي.
في الصيف كل 4-5 أيام.
من الخريف كل 5-7 أيام.

كم من الماء يعطي؟
الانتباه إلى الرطوبة الموجودة بالفعل في الغلاف الجوي.
في الصيف 30-35 لترًا من الماء لكل متر مربع.
من الخريف 15-20 لترًا من الماء لكل متر مربع.

كيفية سقي العشب
L 'ري العشبيمكن أن يتم ذلك تلقائيًا أو يدويًا. بالنسبة إلىالري التلقائي في الحديقةيتم إعداد نظام الحجم المناسب وتوصيله بمؤقت. موصى به للمسافرين من رجال الأعمال (أولئك الذين يقضون شهورًا بعيدًا عن المنزل) ولأولئك الذين يمتلكون حديقة كبيرة.

بالنسبة إلىالري اليدويما عليك سوى تجهيز نفسك بمسدس أو نظام رمح يدوي أو بخرطوم الحديقة الكلاسيكي حتى لو لم يوصى باستخدام الخرطوم لأنه سيضيع الكثير من الماء. في السقي العشبيدويًا ، سيكون من الضروري الانتباه إلى كل من الضغط (يمكن أن يؤدي الارتفاع الشديد إلى المساومة على العشب والكتل) وكمية المياه التي يتم توصيلها: لا تمتص النباتات كل المياه التي يتم تناولها حتى يمكن أن تسبب ركودًا يضر بالجذور.

من يريد أن يقدمري العشبيمكن يدويًا استخدام خراطيم الحدائق الكلاسيكية التي يجب توصيلها من جانب إلى مدخل المياه ومن الجانب الآخر بمنفذ نفاث محمول قابل للتعديل. بدلاً من ذلك ، من الممكن توصيل المرشات بالبراميل التي تعمل تحت ضغط منخفض ومدى قصير ، ويمكن دفنها باستخدام أوتاد لاستغلال نطاقات أوسع وسقي العشببدون فعل "اعلى واسفل"للسطح كله.

كيفية سقي حديقة كبيرة
حل أكثر صعوبة ، ولكنه مثالي لمن لديهم ملفعشب كبير جدا، تتكون من تركيب نظام ري تحت الأرض: تمر الأنابيب تحت الأرض بعمق أمان لا يقل عن 30 سم. يبدأ النظام من إدخال الماء في البئر (أو الخزان) ويستمر بسلسلة من التحويلات التي تسمح لك بالوصول إلى جميع مناطق الحديقة المختلفة من خلال وصلات T. نظام الري هذا مناسب لمن يريد سقي العشب والحديقة المتبقية (بما في ذلك حديقة الخضروات).



فيديو: طريقة الري الصحيحة للنباتات المنزلية اسقي صح (أغسطس 2022).

Agriculture

Irrigating the lawn, tips and benefits


Irrigate the lawn: especially in the hot season,irrigate the lawnit can be a very strenuous task, in fact, if the frequency of thecutdecreases, in summer, irrigation increases.

When and how muchirrigate the lawn
The answer to "how often should the lawn be watered? " should follow latitude and climatic course, however it is possible to give you one "general rule". Indicatively it is advisable irrigate the lawn every 4-5 days in summer, administering 30-35 liters of water per square meter. From mid-September it will be possible to decrease the frequency and quantity of water administered watering the lawn every 5-7 days and administering 15-20 liters of water per square meter. We remind you of irrigate the lawn after sunset so as to limit the dispersion of water through evaporation.

When irrigate the lawn?
Paying attention to seasonal rainfall.
In summer every 4-5 days.
From autumn every 5-7 days.

How much water to give?
Paying attention to the humidity already present in the atmosphere.
In summer, 30-35 liters of water per square meter.
From autumn 15-20 liters of water per square meter.

How to water the lawn
L'lawn irrigationit can be done automatically or manually. For theautomatic lawn irrigationa suitably sized system is set up and connected to a timer. Recommended for business travelers (those who spend months away from home) and for those who own a large lawn.

For themanual irrigationjust equip yourself with a gun, a manual lance system or with the classic garden hose even if the hose is not recommended as it will waste a lot of water. In theirrigate the lawnmanually it will be necessary to pay attention to both the pressure (too high could compromise the lawn and clods) and the quantity of water supplied: not all the water administered is absorbed by the plants so it can cause stagnation that damages the roots.

Who wants to providelawn irrigationmanually can use the classic garden hoses which must be connected on one side to the water intake and on the other to a portable adjustable jet lance. Alternatively, sprinklers can be connected to the barrel that operate at low pressure and short range, these can be buried with stakes in order to exploit wider ranges andirrigate the lawnwithout doing "up and down"for the whole surface.

How to water a large lawn
A more laborious solution, but perfect for those with avery large lawn, consists in installing an underground irrigation system: the pipes run under the ground to a safety depth of at least 30 cm. The system starts from a water intake inserted in a well (or cistern) and continues with a series of detours that allow you to reach all the different areas of the garden through T-joints. This irrigation system is suitable for those who want irrigate lawn and the remaining garden (including vegetable garden).


Video: Irrigation Made Easy: Here how you install irrigation (October 2020).