Bâtiment Bio

Constructions en terre crue

Constructions en terre crue



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

terre crue c'est un matériau de construction écologique avec d'excellentes caractéristiques bioécologiques et constructives. C'est aussi un matériau ancien. Actuellement, environ un tiers des bâtiments du monde sont constitués deconstructions en terre crue: beaucoup d'entre eux se trouvent en Afrique, mais sont également répandus en Europe et en Amérique centrale où il existe des exemples de taille considérable.

Quel est le terre crue? La composition change en fonction du lieu d'extraction, mais les «ingrédients» les plus courants sont des argiles mélangées avec du limon et du sable. La structure et par conséquent les caractéristiques physiques changent en fonction de la granulométrie des composants.

Dans tous les cas, le terre crue c'est un matériau abondant et recyclable et son utilisation non polluante a un faible impact énergétique global. Cela en fait un excellent matériau de construction écologique.

Les éléments de construction dans terre crue, blocs ou briques, peuvent être constitués de terre pressée pure ou avec d'autres matériaux légers (généralement de la paille, des copeaux et de la perlite) qui améliorent considérablement les propriétés d'isolation thermique.

Avec des éléments dans terre crue les éléments de construction peuvent être réalisés (en particulier les murs intérieurs et extérieurs, les cloisons et les murs porteurs) qui sont respirants, hygroscopiques, résistants, avec de bonnes capacités structurelles et exempts de phénomènes d'accumulation d'électricité statique. Habituellement, lorsque les composants sont construits avec des terres de bonne qualité, ils sont également exempts d'émissions nocives.

terre crueEn raison de ses caractéristiques, il convient également à la construction de bâtiments à plusieurs étages, où il contribue à créer un microclimat sain et confortable. L'isolation thermique et l'équilibre hygrométrique sont les atouts de ce matériau.

Comment est-il construit en terre crue? Nous entrons ici dans un discours qui part de loin car le terre crue c'est un matériau ancien et les systèmes de construction sont également anciens. Il existe plusieurs techniques (les plus connues sont appelées adobe, pisé, bauge et faconnage) qui peuvent varier en fonction des caractéristiques du terrain utilisé.



Vidéo: Construire en terre crue Terre coulée béton dargile (Août 2022).

Bio Building

Raw earth constructions


There raw earth it is a green building material with excellent bioecological and constructive characteristics. It is also an ancient material. Currently, about a third of the world's buildings are made up ofconstructions in raw earth: many of these are found in Africa, but are also widespread in Europe and Central America where there are examples of considerable size.

What is the raw earth? The composition changes depending on the place of extraction, but the most common 'ingredients' are clays mixed with silt and sand. The structure and consequently the physical characteristics change according to the particle size of the components.

In any case the raw earth it is an abundant and recyclable material and its non-polluting use has a low overall energy impact. This makes it an excellent green building material.

The construction elements in raw earth, blocks or bricks, can be made of pure pressed earth or together with other light materials (usually straw, shavings and perlite) which greatly improve the thermal insulation properties.

With elements in raw earth building components can be made (especially internal and external walls, dividing and load-bearing walls) which are breathable, hygroscopic, resistant, with good structural capacity and free from static electricity accumulation phenomena. Usually, when components are built with good quality earths, they are also free from harmful emissions.

There raw earth, due to its characteristics, it is also suitable for the construction of multi-storey buildings, where it helps to create a healthy and comfortable microclimate. Thermal insulation and hygrometric balance are the strengths of this material.

How is it built in raw earth? Here we enter a discourse that starts from afar because the raw earth it is an ancient material and the construction systems are also ancient. There are several techniques (the best known are called adobe, pisé, bauge and faconnage) which can vary in consideration of the characteristics of the land used.


Video: Earth Floor Sealed with Oil - a Natural Alternative (October 2020).