Transport

Colonnes électriques, où sont-elles en Italie?

Colonnes électriques, où sont-elles en Italie?



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Avec janvier, 6500 euros d'éco-incentives arrivent à l'achat de chaque Voiture électrique, mais les Italiens, où devraient-ils se remplir? Les estimations prévoient un total de 3,8 millions voiture électrique qui circulera sur les routes de notre pays dans les huit prochaines années. Les éco-incentives sont là, les constructeurs automobiles sont prêts à approvisionner les concessionnaires de chaussures, mais comment allons-nous points de recharge?

Pour trouver les bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques les plus proches de chez vous, vous pouvez utiliser notre moteur de recherche de colonnes de recharge pour voitures électriques!

REGARDEZ LES PHOTOS - MODÈLES DE STATIONS DE CHARGE

L'Autorité pour l'électricité et le gaz a donné le feu vert à une série de concessions pour la mise en place d'un millier de colonnes dans neuf régions d'Italie. La réalisation devra avoir lieu d'ici 2015 mais pour les trois prochaines années, où les Italiens feront-ils le plein d'électricité? Si l'on exclut des initiatives comme celles de la Commune de Parme, les particuliers devront réfléchir à la mise en place d'infrastructures adaptées recharge de véhicule électrique. Dans l'honnêteté du Ville zéro émission la municipalité de Parme a ordonné l'installation de pas moins de 300 colonnes de charge dispersés sur tout le territoire, mais toutes les villes n'ont pas cette chance, alors jetons un coup d'œil aux projets de certaines des entreprises actives dans le mobilité durable.

Un premier accord a été signé il y a quelques mois entre REV et ABB Italia qui vise l'industrialisation de colonnes de charge. REV est la nouvelle société du groupe Repower et a été créée dans le but de fournir des services pour le mobilité électrique. Les Italiens devront s'appuyer sur des réalités telles que REV ou de petits fournisseurs organisés.

REGARDEZ LES PHOTOS - MODÈLES DE STATIONS DE CHARGE

Photo | GE Wattstation ™


Vidéo: Installer une paroi de douche - Tuto bricolage avec Robert (Août 2022).

Transportation

Electric columns, where are they in Italy?

Electric columns, where are they in Italy?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

With January, 6,500 euros of eco-incentives arrive on the purchase of each electric car, but the Italians, where should they fill up? Estimates predict a total of 3.8 million electric cars that will circulate on the roads of our country within the next eight years. The eco-incentives are there, the car manufacturers are ready to supply the boot dealers, but how are we charging points?

To find the electric car charging stations closest to your home you can use our electric car charging column search engine!

LOOK THE PHOTOS - MODELS OF CHARGING STATIONS

The Authority for Electricity and Gas has given the go-ahead to a series of concessions for setting up about a thousand columns in nine regions of Italy. The construction will have to take place by 2015 but for the next three years, where will the Italians fill up with electricity? If initiatives such as those of the Municipality of Parma are excluded, private individuals will have to think about setting up suitable infrastructures for electric vehicle charging. In the honesty of the Zero Emission City the Municipality of Parma has ordered the installation of as many as 300 charging columns scattered throughout the territory, but not all cities are so lucky, so let's take a look at the projects of some of the companies active in the sustainable mobility.

A first agreement was signed a few months ago between REV and ABB Italia which aim at the industrialization of charging columns. REV is the new company of the Repower group and was established with the aim of providing services for the electric mobility. Italians will have to rely on realities such as REV or smaller organized providers.

LOOK THE PHOTOS - MODELS OF CHARGING STATIONS

Photo | GE Wattstation ™


Video: Is Italy Overrated? The Truth About Italy (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Odion

    I liked your blog very much!

  2. Jukinos

    You are absolutely right. In it something is also to me it seems it is very good thought. Completely with you I will agree.

  3. True

    This is a funny thing

  4. Bayley

    Marvelous! Thanks!

  5. Juri

    Unbelievably beautiful!

  6. Silsby

    It is remarkable, very good information

  7. Elmo

    There is something in this. Thanks for the explanation. I did not know it.

  8. Holman

    Between us, in my opinion, this is obvious. Have you tried searching google.com?



Write a message