سيارة

لماذا تختار سيارة كهربائية؟

لماذا تختار سيارة كهربائية؟


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يسأل العديد من سائقي السيارات أنفسهم لان اختر أسيارة كهربائية. الأسباب عديدة كما هي الأسباب التي تحد من انتشار سيارات كهربائية على الأراضي الإيطالية! لان ال سيارات كهربائية هل ينتشرون بخجل في إيطاليا؟ السبب الرئيسي هو الافتقار إلى البنية التحتية المناسبة لشحن المركبات ، كما أن هناك نقصًا في المعلومات الكافية عن عالم التنقل الكهربائي.

يتفاجأ الناس عندما يرون سيارة بدون أنبوب عادم إضافي ولديهم الكثير من الشكوك حول صيانة واستقلالية البطارية. تحدثنا كثيرًا في الماضي عن صيانة المركبات الكهربائية ، واليوم سنركز عليها لان ال سيارات كهربائية سوف يفوزون بقلبك!

أولئك الذين يسافرون أقل من 160 كم في اليوم يمكنهم شراء أسيارة كهربائية مثل Nissan Leaf وأعد شحن البطارية في المنزل. أولئك الذين يسافرون 200 كم يمكنهم شراءسيارة كهربائية مع استقلالية ممتدة أو الأمل في العيش في واحدة من تلك المدن الإيطالية القليلة التي اعتمدت بالفعل محطات الشحن!

لمحبي السرعة هناك ميزة أخرى: سيارات كهربائية تقدم وصولاً فوريًا إلى أقصى قوة عزم دوران. هل لديك شكوك؟ في سباق بين Tesla Model S (في الصورة أعلاه) و BMW M5 ، من المحتمل أن تكون سيارة Tesla الكهربائية هي التي ستفوز بها ، على الرغم من امتلاك BMW لعزم دوران إضافي يبلغ 140 و 47 نيوتن متر أكثر من الموديل S. التسريع! باختصار ، لن تضطر إلى انتظار 3000 دورة في الدقيقة للوصول إلى أقصى قوة للمحرك!

الوصول الفوري إلى أقصى عزم دوران شيء والسحب المستهدف شيء آخر! يمكن أن تفتخر العديد من المركبات بمحركات كهربائية موضوعة مباشرة على محور الطاقة للعجلات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لسيارة Mercedes SLS E-Drive أن تتباهى بـ 4 محركات كهربائية ، واحد لكل عجلة والتي تُترجم إلى قوة تعني 750 حصان! أثناء القيادة ، يمكن للكمبيوتر التحكم بشكل مستقل في كل محرك بناءً على دواسة الوقود وزاوية التوجيه والقبضة والاتجاه لضمان أقصى درجات الأمان.

لمحبي التطبيق العملي ، نذكرك أن السفر لمسافة 160 كم بامتدادسيارة كهربائية حوالي 2-3 يورو من الكهرباء تكفي ، أي ما يعادل أقل من لترين من وقود الديزل! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مزايا على RC وضريبة الطريق وفي مدن مختلفة لا يدفع أصحاب السيارات الكهربائية مواقف للسيارات بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى مناطق المرور المقيدة.

للعثور على محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية الأقرب إلى منزلك ، يمكنك استخدام محرك البحث الخاص بنا!



فيديو: تحويل سياره سيات 133بنزبن إلي سياره كهربائيه 01270704334 (قد 2022).

Car

Why choose an electric car?


Many motorists ask themselves because choose aelectric car. The reasons are numerous as are the reasons that limit the spread of electric cars on Italian territory! Because the electric cars are they spreading so timidly in Italy? The main reason is the lack of infrastructure suitable for charging vehicles, and there is also a lack of adequate information on the world of electric mobility.

People are surprised when they see a car without an extra exhaust pipe and have too many doubts about the maintenance and autonomy of the battery. In the past we talked a lot about EV maintenance, today we will focus on because the electric cars they will win your heart!

Those who travel less than 160 km a day can very well buy aelectric car like the Nissan Leaf and recharge the battery at home. Those who travel 200 km can buy aelectric car with extended autonomy or hope to live in one of those few Italian cities that have already adopted charging stations!

For speed lovers there is another advantage: the electric cars offer instant access to maximum torque power. Do you have doubts? In a race between the Tesla Model S (pictured above) and BMW M5, it will probably be the electric Tesla to win, despite the BMW having an extra 140 and 47 Nm of torque more than the Model S. The secret lies in the ' acceleration! In short, you won't have to wait for 3,000 rpm to access maximum engine power!

Immediate access to maximum torque is one thing and targeted traction is another! Many vehicles can boast electric motors placed directly on the power axis of the wheels. The Mercedes SLS E-Drive, for example, can boast 4 electric motors, one for each wheel which translated into power means 750 HP! While driving, a computer is able to independently control each engine based on the accelerator, steering angle, grip and direction, to ensure maximum safety.

For lovers of practicality, we remind you that to travel 160 km with aelectric car about 2-3 euros of electricity is enough, the equivalent of less than two liters of diesel fuel! In addition, there are advantages on the RC, road tax and in various cities the owners of electric vehicles do not pay parking in addition to having access to restricted traffic areas.

To find the charging stations for electric cars closest to your home you can use our search engine!


Video: Why Choose An Electric Vehicle? (October 2020).