Bio-Gebäude

Tetto Verde, wie geht es uns in Italien?

Tetto Verde, wie geht es uns in Italien?



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

In Europa ist dieGebäudemitgrünes Dach.In Deutschland wurden bereits 2011 schätzungsweise 10% vonDächerSie sindGrün. In Australien und der Schweiz wurden 2012 kommunale oder staatliche Anreize für den Bau einesgrünes Dach. In Italien sind Gründächer nicht weit verbreitet, aber im hohen Norden sind Fortschritte zu verzeichnen. Auf dem Foto oben sehen Sie aGebäudevon Cannero Riviera im Piemont, 10 km von der Schweizer Grenze entfernt. Der Trend kommt aus Mitteleuropa nach Italien und wird allmählich die unteren Regionen des Schuhs erreichen.

So richten Sie eingrünes Dachauf einenGebäudeEs ist notwendig, eine ähnliche Lösung wie die von Pratotetto vorgeschlagene zu verwenden. Genauer gesagt müssen verschiedene Schichten vorhanden sein:

AUSSEHEN DAS FOTO VON GEBÄUDEN MIT GRÜNEN DÄCHERN

- Die tiefste Schicht wird durch eine Abdichtungsbahn gegeben. Die zur Realisierung der Schicht verwendeten Materialien stehen in engem Kontakt mit demDach des GebäudesSie sind Gummi, Bitumen, PVC, Polyolefin, Ethylenpropylen oder Ethylenpolypropylen.
-eine Schutzschicht von Farben auf Basis synthetischer Polymere
-eine Entwässerungsschicht, die Regenwasser fördern und bei Bedarf verwenden kann. Diese Wasserreserve steigt mit dem Trocknen des Oberflächenbodens tendenziell durch Kapillarität an und fördert das Wachstum der AbdeckungGrün. Die für diese dritte Schicht verwendeten Materialien sind Kies und Polystyrol oder alternativ der klassische Blähton.
- Die vierte Schicht besteht aus dem klassischen Vliesstoff, der den selektiven Durchgang von Wasser zwischen der Drainageschicht und dem Boden ermöglicht. Aufgrund der Selektivität des Geotextils wird diese Schicht als "Filterung" definiert.
-Die fünfte Schicht ist die von der Oberfläche aus sichtbare. Lassen Sie uns über das Wachstumssubstrat sprechen. Diese Schicht besteht hauptsächlich aus Elementen vulkanischen Ursprungs, kombiniert mit Kompost, Erde, Sand und Torf.

AUSSEHEN DAS FOTO VON GEBÄUDEN MIT GRÜNEN DÄCHERN

Auf dem Foto ein Gründach von Cannero Riviera (VB)



Video: Tetto verde dalla teoria alla pratica. Stefano Corva (August 2022).

Bio Building

Tetto Verde, how are we in Italy?

Tetto Verde, how are we in Italy?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

In Europe, thebuildingswithgreen roof.In Germany, as early as 2011 it was estimated that 10% ofroofsthey weregreen. In Australia and Switzerland, in 2012 municipal or state incentives were introduced for the construction of agreen roof. In Italy, green roofs are not widespread but progress can be seen in the far north. In the photo above you can see abuildingof Cannero Riviera, in the Piedmont area, 10 km from the Swiss border. The trend comes to Italy from central Europe and will gradually reach the lower regions of the boot.

To set up agreen roofon abuildingit is necessary to use a solution similar to that proposed by Pratotetto, in more specific terms it will be necessary to have various layers:

LOOK THE PHOTO OF BUILDINGS WITH GREEN ROOFS

- the deepest layer is given by a waterproofing membrane. The materials used for the realization of the layer in close contact with theroof of the buildingthey are rubber, bitumen, PVC, polyolefin, ethylene propylene or ethylene polypropylene.
-a protective layer given by paints based on synthetic polymers
-a draining layer able to convey rainwater and use it when needed. This water reserve, with the drying of the surface soil, will tend to rise by capillarity, fueling the growth of the covergreen. The materials used for this third layer are gravel and polystyrene or, alternatively, the classic expanded clay.
- the fourth layer is given by the classic non-woven fabric that will allow the selective passage of water between the draining layer and the ground. Given the selectivity of the geotextile, this layer is defined as "filtering".
-the fifth layer is the one visible from the surface, we are talking about the growth substrate. This layer is mainly made up of elements of volcanic origin combined with compost, soil, sand and peat.

LOOK THE PHOTO OF BUILDINGS WITH GREEN ROOFS

In the photo, a green roof of Cannero Riviera (VB)



Video: Installazione composito drenante TENAX DP1 per giardino pensile (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Thoth

    There is something in this. Thanks for the explanation, I also think that the simpler the better ...

  2. Laurence

    You are not right. I'm sure. We will discuss. Write in PM.

  3. Yobar

    In this something is and is the good idea. I keep him.

  4. Shar

    Read, of course, far from my topic. But, nevertheless, it is possible to cooperate with you. How do you yourself feel about trust management?

  5. Bellamy

    I apologize, it doesn't quite come close to me. Who else can say what?

  6. Tremaine

    It is very valuable piece

  7. Strahan

    I think I get to correct the decision. Don't despair.



Write a message