إعادة التدوير

واحد مقابل الصفر: جزيرة بيئية في متجر WEEE

واحد مقابل الصفر: جزيرة بيئية في متجر WEEE



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

جزيرة بيئية في المتجر إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التخلص من نفايات الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية. نعم ، دخل التشريع الجديد الخاص بالنفايات الإلكترونية حيز التنفيذ في 12 أبريل ، مما يبسط حياة المستهلكين ويساعد في مكافحة ظاهرة المكبات غير القانونية.

ما هي التغييرات؟ الحداثة هي تقديم مبدأ واحد مقابل الصفر لنفايات الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية الصغيرة في المتاجر التي يزيد مساحة مبيعاتها عن 400 متر مربع. هذا يعني أن المحلات التجارية المتوسطة والكبيرة (400 متر مربع وما فوق) ملزمة بتوفير مساحة أو سلة تستخدم كمخزن جزيرة بيئية حيث يمكن للعملاء ترك الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة دون أي التزام بشرائها. واحد مقابل الصفر ، في الواقع.

لم يعد سحب الهاتف الخلوي أو راديو الساعة أو المحمصة أو مجفف الشعر المكسور خدمة يقدمها صاحب المتجر للعميل الذي يشتري عنصرًا جديدًا ، ولكنه واجب قانوني. ومن ثم يكون المحل / جزيرة بيئية أن تتعامل مع المنتجين الذين لم يتم إعفاؤهم من مشكلة انتهاء العمر الافتراضي للمنتجات المعروضة في السوق.

واجهة المستهلك ، لا تضطر للسفر أميالاً للعثور على واحد إيكولوجيا الجزيرة المجهزة - على أمل أن تكون منتظمة - هي بالتأكيد ميزة كبيرة وتخفف من إغراء الاستفادة من الخنادق والبساتين للتخلص من النفايات الإلكترونية. كما أنه يتجنب تغذية الاتجار غير المشروع بالنفايات الإلكترونية. البيئة ممتنة والهدف الذي حدده التشريع - من 4 كجم إلى 12 كجم للفرد من نفايات المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية التي تم جمعها في العامين المقبلين - يصبح أكثر قابلية للتحقيق.

كيف يواجه أصحاب المتاجر واجب إنشاء واحدة جزيرة بيئية في المتجر؟ أحد الحلول التي تترسخ هو حل الصناديق الذكية المزعومة. يمكن أن يكون القمامة ذكية؟ ربما لا ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون مؤتمتة بالكامل حتى لا تتطلب وجود عامل مع زيادة التكاليف المترتبة على ذلك.

نموذج جزيرة بيئية بالنسبة لمتجر من هذا النوع ، يتكون من صناديق ذكية ، يقترحه اتحاد Ecolight بالتعاون مع Hera Group في Emilia Romagna وفي منطقة Padua. أولاً ، مرحلة التجريب ثم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، الاعتماد النهائي.

يمكن للمستهلك الوصول إلى الحاوية - جزيرة بيئية تعريف نفسه بالبطاقة الصحية أو ببطاقة هيرا حيث يتم توزيعها. بعد الإشارة إلى ما تريد تقديمه ، يفتح الصندوق تلقائيًا بابًا حيث يمكنك وضع النفايات. لا حاجة للإشراف ، لا حاجة إلى مساعدة مستمرة.

من الواضح في هذا النوع من جزيرة بيئية يمكن التخلص من نفايات الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية الصغيرة فقط ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة. ولكن أيضًا المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة والبطاريات المحمولة الشائعة.



فيديو: SUSPENSE -- THE HITCHHIKER 9-2-42 (أغسطس 2022).

Recycle

One against zero: ecological island in the shop for WEEE


Ecological island in the shop if you need to dispose of a WEEE. Yes, on April 12 the new legislation on electronic waste finally came into force, which simplifies the life of consumers and helps to combat the phenomenon of illegal landfills.

What changes? The novelty is the introduction of the One against Zero principle for small WEEE in stores with a sales surface greater than 400 square meters. This means that medium and large shops (400 sq m and over) are obliged to provide a space or a bin used as a ecological island where customers can leave small household appliances without any obligation to purchase. One against zero, in fact.

The collection of the mobile phone, the clock radio, the toaster or the broken hairdryer is no longer a favor that the shopkeeper does to the customer who buys a new item, but a legal duty. It is then the shop / ecological island to contend with producers, who are not exempt from the problem of the end of life of products placed on the market.

Consumer front, don't be forced to travel miles to find one island ecology equipped - hoping that it will be regular - is certainly a great advantage and alleviates the temptation to take advantage of ditches and groves to get rid of electronic waste. And it also avoids feeding illicit electronic waste trafficking. The environment is grateful and the goal set by the legislation - going from 4 kg to 12 kg per capita of WEEE collected in the next two years - becomes more achievable.

How shopkeepers are facing the obligation to set up one ecological island in the store? One solution that is taking hold is that of the so-called intelligent bins. Can a dumpster be smart? Probably not, but it can be completely automated so as not to require the presence of an operator with a consequent increase in costs.

A model of ecological island for a shop of this type, made up of intelligent bins, the Ecolight consortium is proposing it in collaboration with the Hera Group in Emilia Romagna and in the Padua area. First a phase of experimentation then, if necessary, the final adoption.

The consumer can access the bin - ecological island identifying himself with the health card or, where it is distributed, with the Hera card. After indicating what you want to give, the bin automatically opens a door where you can put the waste. There is no need for assistance.

Obviously in this type of ecological island only small WEEE can be disposed of, for example mobile phones and small household appliances. But also energy saving light bulbs and common portable batteries.


Video: A Simpler Way: Crisis as Opportunity 2016 - Free Full Documentary (October 2020).