Landwirtschaft

Arundo Donax kultivieren

Arundo Donax kultivieren


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Die Produktivität von Arundo Donax als Energiepflanze kann sie im ersten Pflanzjahr auf etwa 8-10 Tonnen Trockenmasse pro Hektar geschätzt werden, 20-25 t s.s. / ha im zweiten Jahr und bis zu 30-35 t. s.s. / ha ab dem dritten Jahr, wenn der Anbau voraussichtlich voll funktionsfähig sein wird. Es sollte jedoch berücksichtigt werden, dass die Ernte häufig am Ende des ersten Jahres aufgrund mangelnder Produktion auf dem Feld verbleibt und erst ab dem zweiten Jahr die Menge an Biomasse spürbar wird.

Im Übrigen zeigen die bisherigen Erfahrungen (in Italien, insbesondere in Venetien), dass Kultivierung Arundo Donax Es stellt keine besonderen Schwierigkeiten dar, vor allem, weil die gleichen Mittel und Werkzeuge verwendet werden können, die landwirtschaftliche Betriebe normalerweise für traditionelle Kulturen verwenden. Verglichen mit dem Anbau von Miscanthus und Panik, zwei weiteren mehrjährigen krautigen Pflanzen, die zur Bereitstellung von Biomasse zur Erzeugung von Energie und Biomethan geeignet sind, hat der Rohrstock unter diesem Gesichtspunkt Vorteile.

Das gemeinsame Schilf Arundo Donax Es ist eine mehrjährige Energiepflanze und gehört zur Gruppe der Lignocellulose-Pflanzen. Es ist ein im Nahen Osten heimisches Gras, das im gesamten Mittelmeerraum verbreitet ist, wo es zu Hause geworden ist, weil es sich gut an warmes oder gemäßigtes Klima anpasst. Die Veranlagung zur Herstellung von Biokraftstoffen der zweiten Generation ergibt sich aus der Anpassungsfähigkeit an Grenzflächen oder Zweitkulturen.

Ein häufiges Schilfmerkmal Arundo Donax ist seine außerordentliche Effizienz im Verhältnis zu Wasser. Unter normalen Vegetationsbedingungen wird die Produktion von Trockenmasse auf 2-3 Gramm pro Liter Wasser geschätzt, während unter Wasserstressbedingungen der Wert 6-10 Gramm Trockenmasse pro Liter erreicht. Ein weiteres Merkmal ist, dass das Pflanzen durch Stecklinge wie bei Miscanthus und nicht durch Aussaat wie bei Panik erfolgt.

Was Miscanthus betrifft, auch für Arundo Donax Die Ernte im Winter bietet den Vorteil, dass das Mulchen des Bodens sichergestellt, Verdunstungsphänomene reduziert und die im Blattapparat enthaltenen Mineralien in den Boden zurückgeführt werden. Dies ist eine „Rückerstattung“, da der Nährstoffbedarf des Schilfs in Bezug auf Mineralien sehr hoch ist, insbesondere während der Wachstums- und Akkumulationsperiode der Rhizome im hypogealen Teil. Gemeinsam mit Miscanthus, Arundo Donax es vermehrt sich auch durch solche und nicht durch Aussaat, wie es bei Panik der Fall ist.



Video: Kemper concept study 2020 english - Agritechnica version (Kann 2022).

Agriculture

Cultivate arundo donax


The productivity of arundo donax as an energy crop it can be estimated at about 8-10 tons of dry matter per hectare in the first year of planting, 20-25 t s.s. / ha in the second year and up to about 30-35 t. s.s. / ha from the third year onwards, when the cultivation is expected to be fully operational. However, it should be considered that often at the end of the first year the harvest is left on the field due to lack of production and only from the second year onwards does the quantity of biomass become appreciable.

For the rest, the experiences conducted so far (in Italy especially in Veneto) show that cultivating arundo donax it does not present particular difficulties, above all because the same means and tools that farms normally use for traditional crops can be used. Compared to the cultivation of miscanthus and panic, two other polyennial herbaceous plants suitable for providing biomass for the production of energy and biomethane, the common cane has advantages from this point of view.

The common reed arundo donax it is indeed a multi-year energy crop and belongs to the group of lignocellulosic crops. It is a grass native to the Middle East spread throughout the Mediterranean basin where it has become at home because it adapts well to warm or temperate climates. The predisposition to the production of second generation biofuels is given by the adaptability to marginal land or second crops.

A common reed feature arundo donax is its extraordinary efficiency in the relationship with water. Under normal conditions for vegetation, the production of dry matter is estimated at 2-3 grams for each liter of water, while in conditions of water stress the value reaches 6-10 grams of dry matter per liter. Another feature is that the planting takes place by cuttings, as for miscanthus, and not by sowing as for panic.

As for miscanthus, also for arundo donax harvesting in winter offers the advantage of guaranteeing the mulching of the soil, reducing evaporation phenomena and returning the minerals contained in the foliar apparatus to the soil. This is a 'restitution' because in fact the nutritional needs of the common reed are quite high in terms of minerals, especially during the period of growth and accumulation of the rhizomes in the hypogeal part. In common with miscanthus, arundo donax it also has propagation by such and not by sowing, as happens with panic.


Video: Arundo donax - Giant Cane - Cana-do-reino Arundineae (October 2020).