Wagen

Volkswagen Golf Hybrid

Volkswagen Golf Hybrid


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Hier kommt der Volkswagen Golf Hybridund so wächst die Reichweite Golf GT von Volkswagen. Dort Volkswagen Golf Hybrid fügt eine neue Wahl im Bereich der verfügbaren Motoren hinzu, die des Hybridantriebs.

Die Reichweite Golf von Volkswagen erweitert und begrüßt ein Traktionsmodell Hybrid, das Volkswagen Golf GTE,Der Erste Hybrid GT des deutschen Hauses. Zum Verkauf seit Oktober 2014, die Volkswagen Golf GTE wird eine habenPreisDas wird ab rund 38.000 Euro starten.

Dort Volkswagen unternimmt seine ersten Schritte im Bereich Elektromobilität. Nach dem Start des Volkswagen e-Up! und der e-Golf (beide Versionen mit Traktion voll elektrisch) Hier kommt der Markt Volkswagen Golf GT Hybrid.

AUSSEHEN FOTOS DES VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTE

Die Reichweite Golf, nach dem GTI (Benzinmotor), die GTD (mit Dieselmotor), erweitert sich mit dem GTE, Version gekennzeichnet durch Hybridantrieb. Der Motor der Hybridgolf ist ein 1.4 TSI Turbo mit Direkteinspritzung von Benzin, der eine Leistung von 150 Pferden entwickelt. Bei dieser Leistung werden die 102 PS des Elektromotors addiert. Die beiden Motoren arbeiten synergetisch und bieten genügend Leistung, um eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 217 km / h zu erreichen, und bieten eine Beschleunigung, die den Sprint von 0 auf 100 km / h in 7,6 Sekunden abdeckt.

Die elektrische Einheit ist in der Nähe des Doppelkupplungs-Robotergetriebes montiert. Die kombinierte Leistung beträgt 204 PS, während das maximale Drehmoment 350 Nm erreicht.

Die elektrischen Ladungsspeicher des Autos verwenden Lithium-Ionen-Technologie. Sie wiegen 120 kg und können zu Hause mit einer normalen Steckdose aufgeladen werden. Wo tanken Sie Strom? Wenn wir alle den Einfüllstutzen kennen, ist die Steckdose zum Aufladen der Bordbatterien versteckter: Sie befindet sich unter dem Logo auf der Vorderseite.

Offizielle Zahlen besagen, dass die Volkswagen Golf Hybrid, Im rein elektrischen Modus können bis zu 50 km zurückgelegt werden.

AUSSEHEN FOTOS DES VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTE

Volkswagen Golf GTE, technische Daten von Hybridgolf

  • 1.4 TSI Turbo Direkteinspritzmotor kombiniert mit einem 102 PS starken elektrischen Antriebsstrang
  • Gesamte Hybrid-Traktionskraft 204 Pferde
  • Maximales Drehmoment 350 Nm
  • Doppelkupplungs-Robotergetriebe
  • Batteriegewicht 120 kg
  • Gesamtgewicht des Fahrzeugs 1.524 kg
  • Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 217 km / h
  • Beschleunigung: von 0 auf 100 km / h in 7,6 Sekunden
  • Nur elektrische Reichweite: 50 km
  • Preis: ab rund 38 Tausend Euro
  • Veröffentlichung: Oktober 2014


Video: Golf GTE. Fully Charged (Kann 2022).

Car

Volkswagen Golf Hybrid


Here comes the Volkswagen Golf hybridand so the range grows Golf GT by Volkswagen. There Volkswagen Golf Hybrid adds a new choice in the field of available engines, that of hybrid drive.

The range Golf of Volkswagen expands and welcomes a traction model hybrid, the Volkswagen Golf GTE,the first Hybrid GT of the German house. On sale since October 2014, the Volkswagen Golf GTE will have apricewhich will start from around 38,000 euros.

There Volkswagen takes its first steps in the field of electric mobility. After the launch of the Volkswagen e-Up! and the e-Golf (both versions with traction full electric) here comes the market Volkswagen Golf GT hybrid.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTE

The range Golf, after GTI (petrol engine), the GTD (with diesel engine), expands with the GTE, version characterized by hybrid drive. The engine of the Hybrid golf is a 1.4 TSI turbo with direct injection of petrol that develops a power of 150 horses. At this power, the 102 horsepower of the electric engine is added. The two engines work in synergy and offer enough power to reach a top speed of 217 km / h and manage to offer acceleration that covers the sprint from 0 to 100 km / h in 7.6 seconds.

The electric unit is mounted close to the double-clutch robotic gearbox. The combined power is 204 hp while the maximum torque reaches 350 Nm.

The car's electric charge accumulators use lithium-ion technology. They weigh 120 kg and can be recharged at home with a normal electrical outlet. Where do you fill up with electricity? If we all know the fuel filler neckā€¦ the electrical socket for recharging the onboard batteries is more hidden: it is located under the logo on the front.

Official figures state that the Volkswagen Golf hybrid, in electric only mode, it will be able to travel up to 50 km.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTE

Volkswagen Golf GTE, technical data of Hybrid golf

  • 1.4 TSI turbo direct injection engine combined with a 102 HP electric powertrain
  • Total hybrid traction power 204 horses
  • Maximum torque 350 Nm
  • Double clutch robotic gearbox
  • Battery weight 120 kg
  • Total car weight 1,524 kg
  • Top speed: 217 km / h
  • Acceleration: from 0 to 100 km / h in 7.6 seconds
  • Electric range only: 50 km
  • Price: from around 38 thousand euros
  • Release: October 2014


Video: 2020 Volkswagen Golf 8 Hybrid (November 2021).