أدلة البستنة

أنظمة المبيدات للنباتات

أنظمة المبيدات للنباتات



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

مبيدات حشرية فعالة ضد تفشي النباتات الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تحضيرها في المنزل بمكونات طبيعية بسيطة وبأمان تام. من المؤكد أن نباتاتك ستكون أكثر سعادة إذا منعتها من احتساء مواد كيميائية معقدة يمكن أن تكون خطرة أيضًا على البشر.

أبسط استخدام بين مبيدات حشرية يعتبر الثوم بالنسبة للنباتات (وهو معروف بأنه مضاد حيوي طبيعي ممتاز للإنسان أيضًا) لأنك لا تحتاج حتى إلى تحضيره ، فقط ضع بعض فصوص الثوم مباشرة في تراب الوعاء. يعمل بشكل جيد ضد قمل الورد الأخضر ولا يغير رائحة الزهور.

يعمل نظام الدفن حتى إذا كنت تستخدم كرات النفتالين والكافور مبيدات حشرية على وجه الخصوص ضد carruga (الاسم المبتذل لـ phillopertha horticola) الذي يحب أن يتغذى على براعم الورود وجذور العديد من نباتات الزينة. بضع كرات في الأرض والنبات محمي.

التغطيس مع القهوة هو أيضًا أحد الأنظمة مبيدات حشرية بسيطة وطبيعية. أوضح أن التغطية تتكون من تكوين طبقة واقية من المواد العضوية على سطح التربة والتي تتكون عادة من العشب أو القش أو الأوراق (بهذه الطريقة يتم تقليل تشتت الرطوبة وتوفير العناصر الغذائية) ، يمكن أن تكون القهوة المطحونة المعاد تدويره كنشارة خفيفة (رقيقة لأن العفن يتشكل بخلاف ذلك). تعمل هذه الممارسة بشكل جيد في فصل الصيف لتحصين النباتات وإبعاد الآفات ، خاصة في التربة الحمضية التي تعد موطنًا للأزاليات والرودوديندرون والكاميليا.

نظام آخر بسيط للغاية في مجال مبيدات حشرية الطبيعي للنباتات هو فرك حبوب الترمس على جذع النباتات. يقال أن هذه الممارسة تبعد النمل وحتى بعض الطفيليات ، ولكن هنا ندخل قليلاً في مجال المعتقدات الشعبية. بدلاً من ذلك ، ليس هناك اعتقاد شائع ، لأنه تؤكده الحقائق ، أن الماء الذي ينقع فيه الحمص وجميع البقوليات هو سماد ممتاز للحمضيات المزروعة في الأواني.

أنظمة أخرى مبيدات حشرية طبيعي ، ولكن في هذه الحالة هي مستحضرات ، وهي نبات القراص المعروف ونقع التبغ الأقل شهرة. يتم تحضير الأخير عن طريق خلط 1 لتر من الماء مع نصف لتر من الكون و 2 ملاعق كبيرة من التبغ المفروم القوي. بعد 3-4 أيام من النقع يتم ترشيحها بمصفاة ويمكنك البدء بالرش على الأوراق. هذا المحلول فعال بشكل خاص ضد حشرات المن.



فيديو: مبيد حشري غير سام اصنعه بنفسك بدون اي تكاليف (أغسطس 2022).

Gardening Guides

Pesticide systems for plants

Pesticide systems for plants


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Pesticides effective against the most common plant infestations, they can also be prepared at home with simple natural ingredients and in total safety. Certainly your plants will be happier if you prevent them from absorbing complex chemicals that can also be dangerous for humans.

The simplest to use among the pesticides for plants it is garlic (which is notoriously an excellent natural antibiotic for humans as well) because you don't even need to prepare it, just stick a few cloves directly into the earth of the pot. It works well against green lice of roses and does not alter the scent of flowers.

The burial system works even if you use mothballs and camphor as pesticides in particular against the carruga (vulgar name of the phillopertha horticola) which loves to feed on the buds of roses and the roots of many ornamental plants. A few balls in the ground and the plant is protected.

Mulching with coffee grounds is also one of the systems pesticides simple and natural. Explained that mulching consists of creating a protective layer of organic material on the surface of the soil which usually consists of grass, straw or leaves (in this way the dispersion of moisture is reduced and nutrients are provided), coffee grounds can be recycled as a light mulch (thin because otherwise mold forms). This practice works well in the summer to harden plants and keep pests away, particularly on acidic soils that are home to azaleas, rhododendrons, and camellias.

Another very simple system in the field of pesticides natural for plants is to rub lupine beans on the trunk of the plants. It is said that this practice keeps ants away and even some parasites, but here we enter a bit into the sphere of popular beliefs. Instead, it is not popular belief, because it is confirmed by the facts, that the water in which the chickpeas and all the legumes were put to macerate is an excellent fertilizer for citrus fruits grown in pots.

Other systems pesticides natural, but in this case they are preparations, they are the well-known nettle macerate and the less known tobacco macerate. The latter is prepared by mixing 1 liter of water with half a liter of alcon and 2 tablespoons of strong chopped tobacco. After 3-4 days of maceration it is filtered with a sieve and you can start sprinkling on the leaves. This solution is particularly effective against aphids.



Video: How to get rid of white mealybugs using organic pesticide (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Cormic

    What is well organized here is crime. Innocence is a state that is incompatible with feelings of deep satisfaction. Is there life on Mars, is there life on Mars, but there is a thick, thick layer of chocolate I understand: to live with one woman, but with the same one ?! ... “Others are not better” - the inscription on the mirror. Broken bones don't float! Love is like a fire, you won't throw a stick, it will go out.

  2. Wain

    It's not cool!

  3. Kigalar

    Excuse, that I interfere, but, in my opinion, there is other way of the decision of a question.

  4. Gut

    In it something is. Clearly, I appreciate the help in this matter.

  5. Amram

    You are not right. I can prove it. Email me at PM, we will discuss.

  6. Bane

    Bravo, you just visited brilliant idea

  7. Vilkis

    We must be optimistic.



Write a message