Suchen

Salzbatterien, hergestellt in Italien Innovation

Salzbatterien, hergestellt in Italien Innovation


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Das Salzbatterien Sie sind das Ergebnis von Forschung hergestellt in Italien. Das Salzbatterien Sie werden immer häufiger für Anwendungen wie den Antrieb von Elektrofahrzeugen und die Speicherung von Energie aus erneuerbaren Quellen wie Solar- oder Windenergie ausgewählt.

Eine Grenze von Batterien Lithium-Ionen-Batterien in Elektroautos werden durch niedrige Temperaturen verursacht: An kalten Wintermorgen kann ein Elektroauto nur schwer starten, da das Energiespeichersystem sehr gefrierempfindlich ist. In dem SalzbatterienNiedrige Temperaturen sind kein Problem: im Inneren der Batterie hat eine Betriebstemperatur von 270 °, weshalb dieSalzbatteriensie werden auch "genanntThermobatterien ".

Das Salzbatterien auf dem Markt
Unter den Arten von Salzbatterien Am häufigsten auf dem Markt erhältlich finden wir die ZEBRA-Batterien (Zero Emission Battery Research Activities), dieSalzbatterien SoNick
(Natrium - Nickel), hergestellt von der italienischen FIAMM. FIAMM erwirtschaftet rund 70% seines Umsatzes im Ausland und ist in 60 Ländern mit 3300 Mitarbeitern weltweit und 1200 in Italien tätig.

In der italienischen FIAMM-Zentrale wurde ein Forschungszentrum geschaffen, in dem Innovationen auf dem Gebiet der Batterien Industrie, Salzbatterien und Hörner. Das Salzbatterien FIAMM werden weltweit sowohl für Energiespeicher als auch für Elektromobilität hergestellt und verkauft. Das Salzbatterien von FIAMM werden in Sao Paulo, in Brasilien in Riad in Saudi-Arabien und in anderen Teilen der Welt eingesetzt. FIAMM hat die Produktion von begonnen Salzbatterien Bereits 2010 dauerte es nicht lange, bis andere große multinationale Unternehmen ähnliche Produktionen auf den Markt brachten.

Der Mechanismus von Salzbatterien
Das obige Diagramm zeigt das Betriebsmodell des Salzbatterien Forschungsaktivitäten zu emissionsfreien Batterien. Das Bild zeigt, dass die Zelle geschmolzenes Natrium (Na) auf der negativen Elektrode verwendet, während die positive Elektrode im Falle einer Entladung Nickel ist, während es im Ladevorgang Salznickel ist.

Da sich Natrium und Elektrolyt in einem flüssigen Zustand befinden, ist es notwendig, zwischen den beiden zu liegen
Substanzen der β-Aluminiumoxid-Keramikelektrolyt. Wenn die Salzbatterien nicht aufgeladen werden, verfestigt sich der Elektrolyt allmählich, bis er den Zustand "inerte Batterie ".

Zuckerbatterien werden derzeit in japanischen Labors entwickelt.



Video: 10 MOST INNOVATIVE HOUSEBOATS and FLOATING HOMES (Kann 2022).

Searches

Salt batteries, made in Italy innovation


The salt batteries they are the result of research made in Italy. The salt batteries they are increasingly chosen for applications such as powering electric vehicles and storing energy from renewable sources such as solar or wind energy.

A limit of batteries lithium ion batteries mounted on electric cars is caused by low temperatures: on cold winter mornings, an electric car could struggle to start because the energy storage system is very sensitive to freezing. In the salt batterieslow temperatures are not a problem: inside the battery has an operating temperature of 270 °, which is why thesalt batteriesthey are also called "thermal batteries ".

The salt batteries on the market
Among the types of salt batteries most common available on the market, we find the ZEBRA batteries (Zero Emission Battery Research Activities), thesalt batteries SoNick
(Sodium - Nickel) produced by the Italian FIAMM. FIAMM produces about 70% of its turnover abroad, operating in 60 countries with 3300 employees worldwide and 1200 in Italy.

In the Italian headquarters of FIAMM a research center was created where innovations in the field of batteries industrial, salt batteries and horns. The salt batteries FIAMM are produced and sold all over the world for both energy storage and electric mobility. The salt batteries of FIAMM are used in Sao Paulo, in Brazil in Riyadh in Saudi Arabia and in other parts of the globe. FIAMM has started the production of salt batteries already in 2010, it was not long before other large multinationals launch similar productions.

The mechanism of salt batteries
The diagram above shows the operating model of the salt batteries Zero Emission Battery Research Activities. From the image it can be seen that the cell uses molten sodium (Na) on the negative electrode, while the positive electrode is nickel in the case of discharge, while it is hydrochloric nickel in the charging process.

Since the sodium and the electrolyte are in a liquid state, it is necessary to interpose between the two
substances the β-alumina ceramic electrolyte. If the salt batteries are not charged, the electrolyte gradually solidifies until it reaches the state of "inert battery ".

Sugar batteries are currently being developed in Japanese laboratories.


Video: Falling Walls: Saltwater Batteries (October 2020).