Energie sparen

Rankine-Zyklus ORC zur Wärmerückgewinnung

Rankine-Zyklus ORC zur Wärmerückgewinnung


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Organisches Rankine-Zyklusdiagramm

ORC ist das Akronym von Organischer Rankine-Zyklus womit wir ein System meinen a Rankine-Zyklus Dies ermöglicht die Rückgewinnung von Abwärme aus industriellen Prozessen - aber auch von Sonnenkollektoren und geothermischen Anlagen - zur Erzeugung von Strom, der für verschiedene Zwecke wie Beleuchtung, Betrieb von Maschinen usw. verwendet werden kann. Nichts oder fast nichts wird verschwendet und dies macht Stromerzeugungssysteme zu einem Rankine-Zyklus organische Lösungen mit hohem Energieeffizienzpotential im Industriesektor.

Grundfunktion von Systemen ORC ist die Verwendung von Substanzen organischen Ursprungs mit einem hohen Molekulargewicht und niedrigen Phasenänderungstemperaturen, die niedriger sind als die von Wasser. Dies ermöglicht Systemen a Rankine-Zyklus organisch, um Strom auch aus Wärmequellen mit mittlerer und niedriger Temperatur wie Sonnenkollektoren, geothermischen Systemen oder typischer Energieverschwendung aus Industriezyklen zu erzeugen.

Kurz gesagt, ein System ORC Für die Stromerzeugung besteht es aus einem Primärwärmetauscher (der die Funktion hat, die Wärme von den Abgasen auf einen Wärmeträger zu übertragen) vom Typ Organischer Rankine-Zyklus real (das aus der zurückgewonnenen Wärme Strom erzeugt) und aus einem System zur Ableitung von Kondensationswärme nach der Anlage Rankine-Zyklus organisch.

Die Fähigkeit, Wärme auch von Sonnenkollektoren und geothermischen Systemen zurückzugewinnen, macht derzeit die Technologie ORC Auf dem Gebiet der erneuerbaren Energien viel untersucht, aber industrielle Anwendungen in Italien - wo diese Technologie ein wichtiges theoretisches Potenzial besitzt - sind immer noch selten.

Zuccato Energia aus Verona produziert unter den italienischen Unternehmen Energieerzeugungsmodule ORC Angetrieben von heißem Wasser, das 50 bis 150 kWE Strom erzeugen kann. Diese Module zur Stromerzeugung a Rankine-Zyklus Bio-Produkte werden zur Wärmerückgewinnung von Motoren und industriellen Prozessen sowie in kleinen oder privaten Energieanlagen wie Biogas- oder Biomasseanlagen verwendet.



Video: ORC Waste Heat Recovery System (Kann 2022).

Energy saving

Rankine cycle ORC for heat recovery


Organic Rankine cycle diagram

ORC is the acronym of Organic Rankine Cycle by which we mean a system a Rankine cycle organic that allows the recovery of waste heat coming out of industrial processes - but also of solar panels and geothermal plants - to produce electricity that can be used for different uses such as lighting, operation of machinery, etc. Nothing, or almost nothing, is wasted and this makes electrical generation systems a Rankine cycle organic solutions with high potential for energy efficiency in the industrial sector.

Basic feature of systems ORC is the use of substances of organic origin with a high molecular weight and low phase change temperatures, lower than those of water. This allows systems a Rankine cycle organic to produce electricity also from medium and low temperature heat sources, such as solar panels, geothermal systems or more typically energy waste resulting from industrial cycles.

In a nutshell, a system ORC for the production of electricity, it consists of a primary heat exchanger (which has the function of transferring the heat from the exhaust gases to a thermal carrier), from the type Organic Rankine Cycle real (which produces electricity from the recovered heat) and from a system for the dissipation of condensation heat downstream of the plant Rankine cycle organic.

The ability to recover heat even from solar panels and geothermal systems currently makes the technology ORC much studied in the field of renewable energy, but industrial applications in Italy - where this technology has an important theoretical potential - are still rare.

Among the Italian companies, Zuccato Energia of Verona produces energy production modules ORC powered by hot water capable of producing from 50 up to 150 kWE of electricity. These modules for the production of electricity a Rankine cycle organic products are used in the heat recovery of engines and industrial processes and in small or residential energy plants, such as biogas or biomass plants.


Video: Turboden - Heat Recovery from Internal Combustion Engines using Organic Rankine Cycle Technology (October 2020).