وصفات

كريب محشي

كريب محشي


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ال كريب يمكن حشوها بالحشو المفضل لديك لأنها تناسب أي شيء من الفطر أو الاسكواش أو الجبن. الكريب المحشو سريع وسهل التحضير. سر جعلها لذيذة هو استخدام المكونات الطازجة والعضوية ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخضروات. أدناه سوف نعرض لكم بعض وصفات كريب محشي.

كريب محشي الهليون
المكونات لـ 4 أشخاص. 600 جرام من الهليون ، 6 ملاعق كبيرة من البشاميل ، 50 جرام من جبن البارميزان المبشور ، 150 جرام من الريكوتا ، 150 جرام من الليردامر ، الزيت ، الملح.
تجهيز. قم بإزالة أصعب جزء من الهليون ، واغسله واقطعه إلى قطع صغيرة. تُسكب القطع في مقلاة غير لاصقة مع القليل من الزيت ورشة ملح وتُحمّر لبضع دقائق مع التحريك من حين لآخر. نأخذ وعاء ونضع فيه الهليون البني ثم نضيف الريكوتا والبشاميل والجبن ونخلط جيدا حتى تحصلي على خليط متجانس. رتب القليل من خليط الهليون وبضع شرائح من ليردامر على كل كريب. أضعاف كريب الهلال ورتبهم في طبق خبز مدهون قليلاً بالزبدة. ادهنيها بالقليل من الزبدة المذابة ورشي الجبن المبشور المتبقي. نضع الطبق في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية ويطهى كريب محشي لمدة 15 دقيقة.

كريب محشيكريم من الخضار
المكونات لـ 4 أشخاص. 3 جزر ، 3 كوسة ، 1 فلفل ، 3 بطاطس متوسطة ، 50 جرام جبن بارميزان مبشور ، 6 ملاعق كبيرة بشاميل ، ملح ، زيت ، زبدة
تجهيز. نظفي الجزر والبطاطس وقطعيهما إلى قطع صغيرة ، ثم اغسلي الكوسة ، وقطعيها إلى قطع صغيرة ، ثم افعلي الشيء نفسه مع الفلفل. اسلقي الجزر والبطاطا والفلفل المفروم في ماء مملح ، بعد 10 دقائق أضيفي الكوسة. اطبخي لمدة 6 دقائق أخرى ثم صفي الخضار تُسكب الخضار في مقلاة غير لاصقة مع قدر كبير من الزبدة وتُطهى على نار متوسطة لمدة 5 دقائق ، مع التحريك كثيرًا بملعقة خشبية. ثم نأخذ الخضار ونصبها في وعاء ونهرسها بملعقة حتى تصبح شبه كريمة. نضيف البشاميل والجبن ونخلط حتى يتجانس الخليط. خذ الخليط واسكبه كريب. بالنسبة للباقي ، ما عليك سوى اتباع إرشادات الوصفة السابقة.

الصورة التمهيدية للائتمان: http://frullatodiricette.blogspot.com/



فيديو: مطبخ ام وليد اسهل كريب محشو مالح في الفرن (يونيو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Kerbasi

    قبالة كتفيك! خلاص جيد! كل ما هو أفضل!

  2. Holdyn

    أعتذر ، لكن هل يمكنك تقديم المزيد من المعلومات.

  3. Yarema

    ستكون النتيجة جيدة



اكتب رسالة

Recipes

Stuffed crepes


The crepes they can be stuffed with your favorite filling as they lend themselves to any ingredient, from mushrooms, to pumpkin or cheese. Stuffed crepes are quick and easy to prepare. The secret to making them tasty is to use fresh and organic ingredients, especially when it comes to vegetables. Below we will show you some recipes of stuffed crepes.

Stuffed crepes of asparagus
Ingredients for 4 people. 600 grams of asparagus, 6 tablespoons of bechamel, 50 grams of grated Parmesan, 150 grams of ricotta, 150 grams of leerdammer, oil, salt.
Preparation. Remove the hardest part of the asparagus, wash them and cut them into small pieces. Pour the pieces into a non-stick pan with a drizzle of oil and a pinch of salt and brown them for a few minutes, stirring occasionally. Take a bowl and put the browned asparagus in it, then add the ricotta, the bechamel, the cheese and mix well until the mixture is smooth. Arrange a little of the asparagus mixture and a few slices of leerdammer on each crepe. Fold the crepes crescent and place them in a lightly greased baking dish. Brush with a little melted butter and sprinkle with the remaining grated cheese. Put the dish in a preheated oven at 180 ° C and cook the stuffed crepes for about 15 minutes.

Stuffed crepes, cream of vegetables
Ingredients for 4 people. 3 carrots, 3 courgettes, 1 pepper, 3 medium potatoes, 50 grams of grated Parmesan cheese, 6 tablespoons of bechamel, salt, oil, butter
Preparation. Clean the carrots and potatoes and cut them into small pieces, then wash the courgettes, cut them into small pieces and finally do the same for the pepper. Boil the carrots, potatoes and chopped peppers in salted water, after 10 minutes add the zucchini. Cook another 6 minutes then drain the vegetables. Pour the vegetables into a non-stick pan with a large knob of butter and cook over medium heat for 5 minutes, stirring often with a wooden spoon. Then take the vegetables and pour them into a bowl and mash them with a spoon until they become almost a cream. Add the bechamel, cheese and mix until the mixture is homogeneous. Take the mixture and pour it on crepes. For the rest just follow the directions of the previous recipe.

Credit introductory image: http://frullatodiricette.blogspot.com/


Video: BEST CREPES IN PARIS, FRANCE Savory (October 2020).