Wagen

Auto Elektrifizierungskit

Auto Elektrifizierungskit


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Die Schlüsselkomponenten eines Elektroautos sind: eine Ladeeinheit, ein Akkumulator, ein Elektromotor, ein Steuersystem und ein Reduzierstück. Wer also sein Auto in ein Elektroauto verwandeln will, muss alle mechanischen Komponenten austauschen, die bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt die Funktion des Wärmekraftmotors ermöglichten.

Über den Tank, über das Auspuffrohr, die Wärmekraftmaschine, die Filter, die Ölwanne ... müssen diese Teile durch a ersetzt werdenElektrifizierungskit.

EINElektrifizierungskitIm Grunde handelt es sich um eine Reihe von Komponenten, die in den richtigen Händen jedes Auto in ein gebrauchsfertiges Elektrofahrzeug verwandeln können. An wem mangelt es nicht, dank aElektrifizierungskitgelang es ihm, seinen Jahrgang 500 in einen respektablen Fiat Elettrica zu verwandeln. Zum Beispiel hat es der Eurozev-Verband geschafftelektrifizierenEin 500er ergibt ein fertiges Fahrzeug mit einem kleinen 13 kW Elektromotor und einer Gesamtmasse von ca. 400 kg.

AUSSEHEN DIE FOTOS DES AUTO-ELEKTRIFIKATIONSSATZES

In diesem speziellen Fall ist dieElektrifizierungskitMitarbeiter bestand aus:

  • Landi DC Elektromotor, 13 kW, 96 Volt separate Erregung.
  • Lithium-Polymer-Batterien: 96 Volt 100 Ah, für insgesamt ca. 9,6 kWh Energie
  • Phoenix 600 Ampere-Controller mit Fähigkeit zur Energierückgewinnung (bis zu 3 kW)
  • DC / DC Landi-Transformator (erforderlich, um das System mit 12 Volt, Lichtern, Pfeilen, Stopps und Scheibenwischern zu versorgen)
  • Ladegerät Zivan fällig 20 Ah

Mal sehen, dass aElektrifizierungskites besteht im Allgemeinen aus:

  • Elektrisches Triebwerk
  • Regler
  • Elektrischer Akku
  • Batteriemanagementsysteme
  • Adapter

Der sogenannte "Controller" ist eine Einheit, die die Batterie verwaltet, indem sie Leistung basierend auf der Anforderung des Fahrers (Beschleunigung) liefert und die Lade- und Entladephasen der Batterie einstellt. Die Steuerung erfolgt durch den Umrichter, der, wie viele bereits wissen, den Gleichstrom der Batterien in gebrauchsfertigen Strom (Wechselstrom) umwandelt: Elektromotoren arbeiten in der Regel mit Wechselstrom. Neben dem Wechselrichter befindet sich ein Reduzierstück. Das Getriebe überträgt die vom Motor erzeugte Leistung auf die Räder. Es ähnelt einem Getriebe, aber in diesem Fall ist das Übersetzungsverhältnis fest.

AUSSEHEN DIE FOTOS DES AUTO-ELEKTRIFIKATIONSSATZES



Video: Toröffner anbauen - von GewusstWie (Kann 2022).

Car

Car electrification kit


The key components of an electric car are: a charging unit, an accumulator, an electric engine, a control system and a reducer. So those who want to transform their car into an electric car will need to replace all the mechanical components that up to that moment made it possible for the thermal engine to function.

Via the tank, via the exhaust pipe, the heat engine, the filters, the oil pan ... these parts must be replaced with aelectrification kit.

Aelectrification kitbasically it is a set of components that, in the right hands, can transform any car into an electric vehicle ready for use. There is no lack of who, thanks to aelectrification kit, he managed to transform his vintage 500 into a respectable Fiat Elettrica. For example, the Eurozev association has managed toelectrifya 500 resulting in a finished vehicle with a small 13 kW electric motor and a total mass of about 400 kg.

LOOK THE PHOTOS OF THE CAR ELECTRIFICATION KIT

In this specific case theelectrification kitemployee consisted of:

  • Landi DC electric motor, 13kW, 96 Volts separate excitation.
  • Lithium-polymer batteries: 96 Volts 100 Ah, for a total of about 9.6 kWh of energy
  • Phoenix 600 Ampere controller with release energy recovery capability (up to 3kW)
  • DC / DC Landi transformer (necessary to power the system at 12 volts, lights, arrows, stops and wipers)
  • Charger Zivan due 20 Ah

Let's see that aelectrification kitit is generally composed of:

  • Electric thruster
  • Controller
  • Electric accumulator
  • Battery management systems
  • Adapter

The so-called "controller" is a unit that manages the battery by delivering power based on the rider's request (acceleration) and by adjusting the battery charge and discharge phases. The controller is given by the inverter which, as many will already know, converts the direct current of the batteries into current ready for use for the engine (alternating): electric motors usually operate on alternating current. Alongside the inverter there is a reducer. The gearbox transfers the power generated by the engine to the wheels. It is similar to a gearbox but in this case, the gear ratio is fixed.

LOOK THE PHOTOS OF THE CAR ELECTRIFICATION KIT


Video: EN Bosch Powertrain Electrification (October 2020).